Logo White
Watch Demo

Ehlich Family Chiropractic

Own this business?
5.0
76 reviews
|Healthcare|Greer, SC 29650

606 W Poinsett St # A, #A, Greer, SC 29650

(864) 848-3912

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Lawson Chiropractic
5.0
(52) · Healthcare

80 Peachtree Rd Suite 100

(828) 274-8880

6 people are looking at this business

Lifelogic Health Center
5.0
(103) · Healthcare

1622 E North St #10

(864) 406-3300

5 people are looking at this business

Greer Chiropractic Center
5.0
(35) · Healthcare

215 W Poinsett St # A

(864) 877-5795

2 people are looking at this business

Garcia Chiropractic Health & Spine
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

2112 SC-81

(864) 224-9700

1 person is looking at this business

Brignoni Family Chiropractic
5.0
(11) · Healthcare

5

(864) 567-9016

1 person is looking at this business

Accident & Family Chiropractic
5.0
(7) · Healthcare

882 E Main St

(864) 583-8113

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specializing in: - Chiropractors & Chiropractic Services

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
76 reviews
540
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
35 reviews have no rating
  • 55 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 18 Reviews5.0Google
  • 2 Reviews4.0Insider Pages
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jeanette Bush on Facebook

3 days ago

02/13/2020, 09:00 AM
Ehlich family chiropractic is the best in chiropractic services. the staff is exceptional and they are educational in approach to caring for the body. I'm feeling the best I have in many years.
Rita Bell on Facebook

3 days ago

02/13/2020, 08:35 AM
I have worked in dentistry for 44 years. When I started seeing Dr Chris several years ago i was having pain doing regular everyday things. Through my weekly visits Dr Chris keeps me adjusted and able to continue working. I truly feel if I had not found him, I would be unable to work. My visits are fun seeing the staff and friendly faces.
Jennifer R. Hayes on Facebook

6 days ago

02/11/2020, 06:43 AM
Featured content
Useful Facebook Engagement Tips for Doctors

Useful Facebook Engagement Tips for Doctors

Useful Facebook Engagement Tips for Doctors
An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians

An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians

An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians
Brannon Williams Woehr on Facebook

7 days ago

02/10/2020, 01:29 AM
Great place great doctor and great staff awesome experience.
Jose Diaz on Facebook

12 days ago

02/05/2020, 04:26 AM
Dr. Chris Ehlich and his staff are very professional I’ve been going to him for over eight years and he is a great chiropractor along with his wife I’ve always had neck problems and low back pain and he gets straight to the point and he corrects the subluxation highly recommend Dr. Chris Ehlich
Ruth Gedenberg on Facebook

6 months ago

08/14/2019, 07:58 AM
Ehlich family Chiropractic is a wonderful caring place!! I never believed in Chiropractic care and was sceptical of their benefits. I'm a firm believer now!!!
Cheryl Sullenberger Rubin Foulkrod on Facebook

6 months ago

08/08/2019, 02:32 AM
I trust the expertise of Dr Chris and Dr Beth and HIGHLY Recommend them!! I've been going to Ehlich Family Chiropractic regularly for 8 years. I'd been told I would require spinal surgery or would end up in a wheelchair within 6 months. Dr Chris and Dr Beth have worked gently and Tirelessly with me--helping to keep me out of that wheelchair, avoid surgery and ease chronic pain throughout my body! I can't tell you how MANY times they have come through for me AND my family (my husband and son see them too)! I have found they are sincerely compassionate, knowledgeable and dedicated in ALL aspects of their practice. They, and their Wonderful staff, truly CARE about and for their patients!
Patty Anderson LaMothe on Facebook

7 months ago

07/11/2019, 09:56 AM
Dr Chris is Very knowledgeable. Gets to know each patient and communicates in a positive manner. Very motivational and encourages each person to work on their health. His classes are great. Highly recommend this Chiropractic business. My back and neck pain have been substantially improved over the past 6 months that I have been going. The adjustments as well as the educational tools he has provided have improved my overall health.
Jessica Pitts-Johnson on Facebook

a year ago

03/06/2019, 15:57 PM
Sure enjoyed my experience!! A place that will educate you and get you on the road to wellness. My son learned some things as well.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.