Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Edwards Family Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
196 reviews
|Dentists|Rome, GA 30165 United States

307 Redmond Rd, Rome, GA 30165 United States

(706) 291-2800

https://www.edwardsdentistry.com/

Open now:8:30 am - 1:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(26) · Dentists

1150 Grimes Bridge Rd # 200

(770) 992-4844
5.0
(26) · Dental

3830 Roswell Rd

(770) 973-9225
5.0
(449) · Dental

23 John Maddox Dr

(706) 234-0877
5.0
(407) · Dental

209 Creekstone Ridge

(770) 928-0871
5.0
(166) · Dentists

106 Sue Ave

(770) 258-2707
5.0
(429) · Cosmetic Dentists

516 Newnan St

(770) 836-5313
About

General Family Dental Practice: Cleaning, Fillings, Root Canals, Crowns, Partials, Dentures, Extractions, sedation dentistry, and Family Care.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
196 reviews
5155
  
47
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
31 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Ree Goodwin review for Edwards Family Dentistry
Ree Goodwin on Facebook

2 years ago

12/31/2020, 05:18 AM
the best most fastest painless best of the bestest. i super highly recommend
Tyris Slocum review for Edwards Family Dentistry
Tyris Slocum on Facebook

3 years ago

06/10/2020, 03:42 AM
They are caring, and very professional.
Sean Saunders review for Edwards Family Dentistry
Sean Saunders on Facebook

3 years ago

02/25/2020, 00:22 AM
Very helpful and quick! I loved my experience!
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Kay Parker review for Edwards Family Dentistry
Kay Parker on Facebook

3 years ago

02/13/2020, 02:35 AM
Very happy with everything they do
Dallas Lambert Jennings review for Edwards Family Dentistry
Dallas Lambert Jennings on Facebook

3 years ago

02/02/2020, 11:49 AM
I’ve always loved Edwards dentistry since I was a child. Everyone there makes you feel welcomed and are very informative. There’s never a long wait and they treat you like family.
Tara Adams Threadgill review for Edwards Family Dentistry
Tara Adams Threadgill on Facebook

3 years ago

01/14/2020, 08:48 AM
We love Dr. Edwards. The staff is very friendly!
Debbie Anderson review for Edwards Family Dentistry
Debbie Anderson on Facebook

3 years ago

01/13/2020, 20:34 PM
Family is a perfect name for Edwards Family Denistry. They truly treat you like family. I have been a patient 20+ years. I have always been treated with respect and kindness.
Ashley Phipps review for Edwards Family Dentistry
Ashley Phipps on Facebook

3 years ago

12/20/2019, 05:20 AM
I recently had a dental emergency and Edwards dentistry not only fit me in, but fixed my issue very fast so I could get to work! The staff is super friendly and accommodating. Dr. Edwards is very knowledgeable and skilled. Thank you for a great experience!
Kay Michelle review for Edwards Family Dentistry
Kay Michelle on Facebook

3 years ago

12/17/2019, 09:06 AM
Very are cool people, would prefer them to anyone. We may be related even though we do have the same last name lol , great place for any family.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.