Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Edward M Miller Dds

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
55 reviews
|Pediatric Dentists|Greensboro, NC 27405

Children's Dentistry of Greensboro, 504 E Cornwallis Dr Ste J, Greensboro, NC 27405

(336) 378-1421

https://www.childrensdentistryofgreensboro.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:30 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(4) · Pediatric Dentists

1813 Eastchester Dr #100

(336) 885-5500

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(918) · Pediatric Dentists

2711 N Duke St

(919) 220-1416
5.0
(2) · Pediatric Dentists

316 W Westwood Ave

(336) 882-4750

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Cosmetic Dentists

2900 Croasdaile Dr # 5

(919) 383-7402
5.0
(278) · Oral Surgeons

1405 Westgate Center Drive

(336) 765-5374
5.0
(364) · Oral Surgeons

1601 S Hawthorne Rd

(336) 765-9550
About

Specialties Dr. Hisaw and Dr. Miller are Board Ceritfied Pediatric Dentists. We specialize in Pediatric Dentistry. History Established in 1973. Dr. Thane Hisaw Dr. Hisaw is originally from Washington State and has been successfully treating children since 2001, when he graduated with honors from dental school in Oregon. In 2008, he completed his pediatric dental residency in Dallas, Texas at Baylor, which is known for its highly regarded specialty program in pediatric dentistry. Dr. Hisaw is a two time national award-winning pediatric dentist. He was presented with two awards by the American Board of pediatric dentistry. Dr. Miller Dr. Edward M.Miller was born and raised in Chicago, Illinois

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
55 reviews
540
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
14 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sierra Foster on Facebook

3 years ago

04/18/2018, 05:51 AM
Loved the overall all experience, the staff and doctor were great! I would recommend to any parent! They took the time to talk to my three year old and explain what they were doing as they were doing it!!!
Lisa Vernon on Facebook

3 years ago

04/13/2018, 13:42 PM
Niesa Farmer Skiles on Facebook

4 years ago

02/09/2018, 07:58 AM
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Kristina Lee Baker on Facebook

4 years ago

01/28/2018, 03:52 AM
We � Dr.Hisaw! When you come in the staff is helpful & kind & he always has K-Love playing. He loves Christ & it shows! Wonderful place for Pediatric Dentistry!
Emilee Newton on Facebook

4 years ago

01/17/2018, 09:09 AM
We love Dr. Hisaw. Very patient and understanding. We are able to always be with our kids which was of paramount importance to me. No mercury amalgam used here which was also of utmost importance for our family. In this day and age no one should be using that stuff. He takes great care to treat the children as people and individuals. He talks to them (in a mature way not like they are babies) and gets to know them and is very personable with them. They love going there. The staff is incredible as well. The ladies are all personable as well and always a smiling face and do their jobs well without any show of attitudes or rudeness ever. They are always in good spirits. Mostly because you can tell their boss treats them well also so it makes for a good work environment for them which extends to their patients as well.
Sarah Cusick Kalajian on Facebook

4 years ago

12/07/2017, 05:22 AM
This is the most amazing children's dental practice. Dr. Hisaw is wonderful, and the entire staff as so supportive, knowledgable, and kind. We had such a positive experience taking in our newborn for a laser procedure, and they made sure we were all set with followup exercises to do at home. They even called over the weekend to check on our little guy, and make sure we felt confident caring for him. I highly recommend this practice to anyone and everyone!
Lauren Cassidy on Facebook

4 years ago

09/18/2017, 09:04 AM
Tonia Zehr Miller on Facebook

4 years ago

08/03/2017, 05:41 AM
Family friendly, kind, flexible, knowledgeable, and considerate! We are very pleased to have switched over to this practice!
Kimberly Thorpe Kirkpatrick on Facebook

4 years ago

07/18/2017, 11:44 AM
I absolutely love this dental office. All of my children (4) are patients and they make us feel like part of their family. As soon as you open the door, awesome service is provided by the ladies at the front desk & it continues throughout your appointment. Dr. Hisaw is very personable.....his love for people & pediatric dentistry shines bright at every visit.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.