Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Edward Jang DDS & Associates

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
69 reviews
|Dentists|Orinda, CA 94563

1 Santa Maria Way, Orinda, CA, 94563, Orinda, CA 94563

(925) 254-5100

https://www.glowingsmile.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(4) · Dentists

2991 Treat Blvd

(925) 676-1733

9 people are looking at this business

5.0
(90) · Dentists

4466 Black Ave Suite D

(925) 400-6719

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

3967 Rivermark Plz

(408) 988-1588

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Dentists

6594 Stone Bridge Rd

(707) 539-0336
5.0
(31) · Dentists

19286 Stevens Creek Blvd

(408) 253-2296

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(46) · Dental

2161 Ygnacio Valley Road

(925) 937-2273

4 people are looking at this business

About

Whether your dental needs are a complete exam and cleaning, a full-mouth restoration, or anything in between, we promise to provide you with exceptional care as we enhance the natural beauty of your smile. Dr. Edward Jang has been in the dental field for 20 years. He was a triple medal winner of the last Smile Gallery Competition hosted by the American Academy of Cosmetic Dentistry. At our office, we utilize the newest materials and high-tech equipment. In addition to our excellent restorative procedures such as tooth-colored fillings, crowns, bridges, and implants, we offer custom smile designs, digital x-rays (low radiation), water-laser procedures, CEREC procedures (same-day crowns), and

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
69 reviews
568
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous review for Edward Jang DDS & Associates
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

07/28/2019, 17:48 PM
I've always found Dr. Jang to be very thorough and knowledgeable. Further, Jasmine, my dental hygienist for the last several years is also very knowledgeable, efficient, and personable.
EDWARD P. review for Edward Jang DDS & Associates
EDWARD P. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

09/18/2018, 10:23 AM
Very professional, very nice, very detailed. Highly recommended
Carol D. review for Edward Jang DDS & Associates
Carol D. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

08/21/2018, 15:25 PM
As usual eveyone was very hospitable and professional. A pleasant visit it was.
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
FATHER LEO E. review for Edward Jang DDS & Associates
FATHER LEO E. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

07/14/2018, 14:39 PM
I was referred to Dr. Jang by my dentist who told me that Dr. Jang was an excellent dentist and a good person, he was right on both counts. I was really impressed by the creative, thorough and informative way he addressed my dental needs. He also has a great team that assist him, especially Dana. I enthusiastically recommend Dr. Jang to anyone who is looking for an excellent dentist who is also a good person.
Sanford W. review for Edward Jang DDS & Associates
Sanford W. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

04/19/2018, 08:45 AM
Recently needed to have a bridge done. I had one previously from another dentist and was concerned that it would be like my prior experience which was difficult. I was pleasantly surprised with the flawless fit and comfort of my new bridge. Many thanks to Dr. Jang and his excellent staff.
Jim M. review for Edward Jang DDS & Associates
Jim M. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

03/13/2018, 05:17 AM
Good appointment on 03/12. Great customer service, friendly staff and no delays. This is normal for this practice. I highly recommend this team.
VINCENT L. review for Edward Jang DDS & Associates
VINCENT L. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

12/09/2017, 18:28 PM
Very impressed with Dr Jang's operation. Office is not big, but space is utilized efficiently with modern equipment. Very pleasant staff with great attitude and they all seem to have clear roles and know what they're doing.
William M. review for Edward Jang DDS & Associates
William M. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

11/29/2017, 21:42 PM
The staff is extremely kind and professional, and the dentists on staff are the same: thorough, but fast, and so nice.
Susan B. review for Edward Jang DDS & Associates
Susan B. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

11/03/2017, 08:10 AM
The new crown is now in place and the experience couldn't have gone smoother. Jen is very thorough explaining what is going on and I appreciated that. I had dental shots, but even that was a piece of cake. Dr Jang's preparation of the crown was very interesting to watch. A few hours later . . . voila! Sort of like magic! Thank you!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.