Logo White
Watch Demo

Edward J. Green Dmd

Own this business?
4.6
38 reviews
|Dental|Albany, GA 31707

1505 W 3rd Ave, Ste B, Albany, GA 31707

(229) 883-3071

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Daniel Joseph Carlon
4.8
(6) · Dental

405 Kingswood Dr

(229) 883-5500
Frank White Dr
4.7
(18) · Dental

706 N Slappey Blvd

(229) 446-1400

1 person is looking at this business

Lou Ann Best
4.7
(83) · Dental

500 N Jefferson St

(229) 432-0893

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specializing in: - Dentists - Cosmetic Dentistry - Implant Dentistry - Teeth Whitening Products & Services

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
38 reviews
532
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 23 Reviews4.5Google
  • 14 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review4.5Wellness
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
LaShonja Perry on Facebook

7 months ago

02/21/2019, 12:05 PM
Best Dentist Office.....hands down! Been a patient for at least 10 years & have always received excellent service & care
Evelyn Harvey on Facebook

10 months ago

11/29/2018, 03:06 AM
Awesome group of people! Very professional and they make you feel welcomed!
Elizabeth Perez Diaz on Facebook

a year ago

08/20/2018, 05:05 AM
I absolutely recommend this office to everyone. Never felt more comfortable in a dental office. The entire staff is so sweet and professional. All of them are very knowledgeable and eager to answer your questions. The office itself is so nicely decorated and clean. You can tell they take very good care of their equipment. I have nothing bad to say about my experience with them. 5 stars for sure!!****
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Kenya Reid on Facebook

a year ago

04/10/2018, 04:55 AM
Friendly, professional, loving environment. Dr. Erica took care of my daughter as if she was her own! I wouldn’t take her anywhere else!
Bre Mac on Facebook

2 years ago

02/27/2018, 03:11 AM
Absolutely love this place, friendly staff, clean environment, quick but efficient service, professionalism, and has 2 of the best dentists I have seen. Dr.Greene and his daughter Dr. Erica Greene took care of me and my family for 3 year's until I recently moved to Florida.
Shannon Hicks Turner on Facebook

2 years ago

02/05/2018, 08:57 AM
Crystal Elizabeth Harpe on Facebook

2 years ago

05/11/2017, 10:53 AM
Awesome staff, great hospitality, very informative and quick!
Ellise Troutman on Facebook

2 years ago

05/05/2017, 11:00 AM
Diamond Dyme Dee on Facebook

2 years ago

04/19/2017, 04:48 AM
Everyone is wonderful here. I never wait more then ten minutes to go to the back.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.