Logo White
Watch Demo

Edward D Lobrano Interior Designs

Own this business?
5.0
38 reviews
|Home Services|New York, NY 10022

155 E 56th St, Fl 3, New York, NY 10022

(212) 751-0550

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

Charlotte Lampe Interiors
5.0
(1) · Home Services

11110 N Eldridge Pkwy

(281) 477-3200
Dorothy Chadwick Interiors
5.0
(5) · Home Services

435 Country Club Rd

(601) 859-9562
Three Graces Interiors
5.0
(5) · Home Services

7270 Baxtershire Dr

(214) 369-8755
Modern Business Interiors
5.0
(2) · Home Services

13943 St Charles Rock Rd

(314) 739-2700
Creative Interiors
5.0
(6) · Home Services

20124 Palm Island Dr

(561) 482-3299
D'vinely Designed
5.0
(9) · Home Services

108 E Main St

(830) 990-7955

1 person is looking at this business

About

Message from Edward D Lobrano Interior Edward D Lobrano Interior Designs provides high end design, interior decoration, development and architectural services. Interior designers, High end designs, Residential interior designers , High end interior designer, Interior Designer More about Edward D Lobrano Interior Edward D Lobrano Interior Designs provides high end design, interior decoration, development and architectural services. Interior designers, High end designs, Residential interior designers , High end interior designer, Interior Designer

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
38 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
27 reviews have no rating
  • 7 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 4 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

10/19/2011, 07:49 AM
When the time comes to do more interior improvements, we will call you. However, it could be a while because you did such a fine job that we will not soon be tiring of the look you created.
Patrick on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

10/19/2011, 07:29 AM
When the time comes to do more interior improvements, we will call you. However, it could be a while because you did such a fine job that we will not soon be tiring of the look you created.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

10/19/2011, 01:04 AM
Our residence is a unique contemporary design, and Edward was responsible for recommending the appropriate colors, fixtures, and designs to make the house as spectacular as it is. He is very gifted and we so enjoyed working with his during this remodel.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Craig S. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

10/12/2011, 02:41 AM
Good residential interior designers
Thank you for supplying us with some voile fabric. Made up they look beautiful. At Edward D Lobrano Interior you always give customer service of 100% and more.
Thank you from very satisfied customers.
Alfred M. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

10/12/2011, 01:08 AM
Good interior designer
We both wanted to thank you for the time and effort you have put in making the villa look so wonderful.
Ronda Miller on Citysearch

9 years ago

03/24/2011, 10:57 AM
Reliable interior designer! – I dont know how you manage to choose the colours, furnishings, curtains and lighting which I would have chosen for myself. There is definitely a lot of psychology involved in this interior design work. And what a lovely team of people you have, well done to you all.
lm1351987 on Citysearch

9 years ago

03/24/2011, 10:46 AM
You are the best! – I wanted to thank you again. You were a huge help and really listened to my needs and nailed down a beautiful design for my kitchen.
Tom Quinn on Citysearch

9 years ago

03/24/2011, 10:28 AM
Edward D Lobrano is wonderful interior designer! – I wanted to thank you for the work you did at our home, we are so pleased. The compliments we have received from our friends and neighbors are all terrific.
kralitsaviki on Citysearch

9 years ago

03/24/2011, 08:50 AM
Outstanding interior designer in New York, NY – I am absolutely delighted with the work undertaken. My house has been transformed and I still get a huge feeling of pleasure when I come home and look around me.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.