Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Edward D Lobrano Interior Designs

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
38 reviews
|Interior Design|New York, NY 10022

155 E 56th St, Fl 3, New York, NY 10022

(212) 751-0550

http://www.edwardlobrano.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Home & Garden

30 Lake Rd

(845) 268-0463

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Interior Design

250 Orchard Dr

(201) 452-2586

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Home Services

320 W 38th St

(646) 417-5355
5.0
(4) · Home Services

11 S Passaic Ave

(973) 635-5228

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Home Services

149 Madison Ave Suite 1203

(212) 627-9856
5.0
(1) · Home Services

315 W 39th St

(212) 307-7670
About

Message from Edward D Lobrano Interior Edward D Lobrano Interior Designs provides high end design, interior decoration, development and architectural services. Interior designers, High end designs, Residential interior designers , High end interior designer, Interior Designer More about Edward D Lobrano Interior Edward D Lobrano Interior Designs provides high end design, interior decoration, development and architectural services. Interior designers, High end designs, Residential interior designers , High end interior designer, Interior Designer

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
38 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
27 reviews have no rating
  • 7 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 4 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

10/19/2011, 07:49 AM
When the time comes to do more interior improvements, we will call you. However, it could be a while because you did such a fine job that we will not soon be tiring of the look you created.
Patrick on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

10/19/2011, 07:29 AM
When the time comes to do more interior improvements, we will call you. However, it could be a while because you did such a fine job that we will not soon be tiring of the look you created.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

10/19/2011, 01:04 AM
Our residence is a unique contemporary design, and Edward was responsible for recommending the appropriate colors, fixtures, and designs to make the house as spectacular as it is. He is very gifted and we so enjoyed working with his during this remodel.
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Craig S. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

10/12/2011, 02:41 AM
Good residential interior designers Thank you for supplying us with some voile fabric. Made up they look beautiful. At Edward D Lobrano Interior you always give customer service of 100% and more. Thank you from very satisfied customers.
Alfred M. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

10/12/2011, 01:08 AM
Good interior designer We both wanted to thank you for the time and effort you have put in making the villa look so wonderful.
Ronda Miller on Citysearch

10 years ago

03/24/2011, 10:57 AM
Reliable interior designer! – I dont know how you manage to choose the colours, furnishings, curtains and lighting which I would have chosen for myself. There is definitely a lot of psychology involved in this interior design work. And what a lovely team of people you have, well done to you all.
lm1351987 on Citysearch

10 years ago

03/24/2011, 10:46 AM
You are the best! – I wanted to thank you again. You were a huge help and really listened to my needs and nailed down a beautiful design for my kitchen.
Tom Quinn on Citysearch

10 years ago

03/24/2011, 10:28 AM
Edward D Lobrano is wonderful interior designer! – I wanted to thank you for the work you did at our home, we are so pleased. The compliments we have received from our friends and neighbors are all terrific.
kralitsaviki on Citysearch

10 years ago

03/24/2011, 08:50 AM
Outstanding interior designer in New York, NY – I am absolutely delighted with the work undertaken. My house has been transformed and I still get a huge feeling of pleasure when I come home and look around me.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.