Logo White
Watch Demo

Edward Chafizadeh, MD

Own this business?
4.9
85 reviews
|Healthcare|Austin, TX 78705

1015 East 32nd Street, Ste 508, Austin, TX 78705

(512) 807-3140

https://stdavids.com/physicians/profile/edward-r-chafizadeh-md

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(707) · Cardiologists

2410 Round Rock Ave Suite 110

(512) 341-0889
5.0
(121) · Cardiologists

1900 Scenic Dr

(512) 869-2566
4.9
(212) · Healthcare

4316 James Casey St

(512) 623-5300
About

Dr. Edward Chafizadeh has practiced Cardiology in Austin since 1997. He received his B.A. in Molecular Biochemistry from Yale University in 1985, and earned his M.D. with High Honors from Baylor College of Medicine in 1989. He subsequently completed Internal Medicine residency at Baylor, and served as Chief Medical Resident at Baylor/St.Luke's Episcopal Hospital. Dr. Chafizadeh then completed fellowship in Cardiology and Interventional Cardiology at Harvard Beth Israel from 1993-1997. He is Board Certified by the American Board of Internal Medicine in Cardiovascular Disease. Dr. Chafizadeh currently practices General and Interventional Cardiology at St. David's Medical Center in Austin. He i

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
85 reviews
583
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
  • 81 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 3 Reviews4.3Wellness
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

6 months ago

10/09/2019, 15:22 PM
I have been a patient of Dr. Chafizadeh for many years. He is an excellent physician. You cannot go wrong when choosing Dr. Chafizadeh.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

6 months ago

10/03/2019, 11:11 AM
The visit was great! I was seen quickly, treated well and all me medical needs and questions were answered.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

6 months ago

09/30/2019, 09:02 AM
As always everyone was very pleasant and very professional
Featured content
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Rosa Hyde on Healthgrades

7 months ago

09/23/2019, 05:39 AM
I have been seeing Dr. Chafizadeh for about 4 years and I am very pleased with his office and services. He explains and answers questions thoroughly. He is patient.
Meredith Cooper on Healthgrades

7 months ago

08/31/2019, 11:48 AM
Dr. Chafizadeh and his staff are very personable, kind and skilled. Access and wait time is very reasonable. I highly recommend Dr. Chafizadeh.
Joann on Healthgrades

8 months ago

08/25/2019, 14:44 PM
If you want the best of the best cardiologists, call Dr Chafizadeh! You can be assured he will take really good care of you. I sometimes get a little bit aggravated if I have to wait a little bit, but, then I remember that he’s just taking his time with another patient just as he takes time and care of me. Super assistants, as well.
Lee Hello on Healthgrades

8 months ago

08/17/2019, 06:13 AM
Great team. Everyone is great
Phil Haag on Healthgrades

8 months ago

08/09/2019, 03:11 AM
Both the P.A. (Beth Jackson) and Dr. Chafizadeh were excellent. They took the time to thoroughly go over everything with me and to patiently answer all my (man) questions. Plus, the level of their medical care is top shelf.
Wilton D Wilton on Healthgrades

8 months ago

08/04/2019, 06:48 AM
Early on in my history with Dr. C. I overheard a conversation in the waiting room, "While on vacation in Florida I told the ER Nurse, I'm not permitting any treatment until I talk to Dr.Chafizadeh" This feeling for this man is precisely why I'm here today. Thorough, empathetic, and knowledgeable.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.