Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Edward Chafizadeh, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
120 reviews
|Cardiologists|Austin, TX 78705

1015 East 32nd Street, Ste 508, Austin, TX 78705

(512) 807-3140

https://stdavids.com/physicians/profile/edward-r-chafizadeh-md

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(790) · Cardiologists

2410 Round Rock Ave Suite 110

(512) 341-0889

3 people are looking at this business

4.9
(238) · Cardiologists

1900 Scenic Dr

(512) 869-2566
4.9
(366) · Healthcare

4316 James Casey St

(512) 623-5300
About

Dr. Edward Chafizadeh has practiced Cardiology in Austin since 1997. He received his B.A. in Molecular Biochemistry from Yale University in 1985, and earned his M.D. with High Honors from Baylor College of Medicine in 1989. He subsequently completed Internal Medicine residency at Baylor, and served as Chief Medical Resident at Baylor/St.Luke's Episcopal Hospital. Dr. Chafizadeh then completed fellowship in Cardiology and Interventional Cardiology at Harvard Beth Israel from 1993-1997. He is Board Certified by the American Board of Internal Medicine in Cardiovascular Disease. Dr. Chafizadeh currently practices General and Interventional Cardiology at St. David's Medical Center in Austin. He i

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
120 reviews
5117
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
  • 111 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 5 Reviews4.5Wellness
  • 4 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
joan gondeck on Wellness

4 months ago

01/04/2021, 02:46 AM
Dr Chaf is simply the best cardiologist in Austin. Texas.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

9 months ago

07/28/2020, 07:59 AM
Office run efficiently. Staff friendly and helpful. Dr. Chafizadeh is personable and down-to-earth. He listens. He explains what is going on with your heart clearly. Very glad I was referred to him.
Dan on Healthgrades

9 months ago

07/26/2020, 20:31 PM
Staff are really good and friendly. Doctor himself is professional. He seems to care about patient. Spends time explaining as much as needed.
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Cassandra Bursey on Healthgrades

10 months ago

06/21/2020, 05:26 AM
I have been a patient of Dr.Chafizadeh for about two years. He was recommended to me by my husband who has been a patient of his for almost 25 years. I’m really glad I took his recommendation. Dr. Chafizadeh is patient, cordial, and attentive to detail. He takes the time to answer questions I have and explain the reason behind any test or procedure I am getting. But most of all he treats me as if I’m his most important patient.
Martha Railey on Healthgrades

a year ago

06/14/2020, 06:32 AM
Excellent care. Staff was very pleasant. They explained everything clearly in laymen's term. All around pleasant experience.
Hiyam Shihadeh on Healthgrades

a year ago

06/07/2020, 10:47 AM
My visit has been successful
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

05/30/2020, 06:21 AM
Regular semi annual visit.
Thoroughly pleased with my appointment on Healthgrades

a year ago

04/24/2020, 19:30 PM
I received an appointment in a very reasonable period of time. His staff was very professional and seemed quite competent. Dr. Chafizadeh was very thorough and spent a good period of time in my examination. He had come highly recommended by another physician who has known him for many years, so I was not surprised at how thorough Dr. Chafizadeh seemed throughout our encounter. I was highly pleased with the competence and professionalism shown by the doctor and his staff. I will return happily in the future.
Carlos Hamilton on Healthgrades

a year ago

03/31/2020, 04:56 AM
Hello, my name is Carlos Hamilton I would like to thank Dr. Chafizadeh for his knowledge and understanding pertaining to my illness. I have been feeling so much better since he diagnoses my problem my heart stopped Rippling and my blood pressure is under control. I feel so much better, Thank you Dr. Chafizadeh.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.