Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Edisto Pet Clinic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
274 reviews
|Veterinarians|Orangeburg, SC 29118

1309 Springdale Dr, Orangeburg, SC 29118

(803) 533-0153

https://www.edistopetclinic.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
4.9
(380) · Veterinarians

610 E Killian Rd

(803) 699-6252

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(145) · Healthcare

262 Harbison Blvd

(803) 590-8429
4.8
(351) · Veterinarians

8309 Two Notch Road

(803) 736-0006
4.8
(233) · Veterinarians

125 Barton Creek Ct

(803) 788-9799

3 people are looking at this business

4.8
(101) · Veterinarians

9367 Garners Ferry Rd

(803) 776-1468

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(280) · Veterinarians

126 Dominion Dr #1060

(803) 226-0551

10 people are looking at this business

About

Edisto Pet Clinic is a full-service animal clinic whose mission is to provide the highest standard of veterinary care for pets. We genuinely care about your pets and all animals! Our staff is passionate about veterinary medicine and are extremely well trained. We strive to provide professional, affordable, and advanced veterinary services. At Edisto Pet Clinic, you will walk into a calm, welcoming, and friendly environment every visit, so that the experience is as comfortable as possible for you and your pet.Edisto Pet Clinic offers theÂOrangeburgÂcommunity medical, surgical, and dental services. We also have an in-house pharmacy with access to specialists, making our veterinary

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
274 reviews
5232
  
423
  
32
  
20
  
18
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dawn Bair Searson review for Edisto Pet Clinic
Dawn Bair Searson on Facebook

a year ago

06/16/2020, 02:32 AM
Dr. Pluta and staff are great. They are the best around.
Coy M. Ott review for Edisto Pet Clinic
Coy M. Ott on Facebook

2 years ago

02/26/2020, 04:12 AM
Great service, staff, and overall experience. Have been taking my pets there for years and they treat them like they are like their own. Highly recommend!
Stephanie Gibbs review for Edisto Pet Clinic
Stephanie Gibbs on Facebook

2 years ago

11/25/2019, 04:06 AM
Vet and staff are awesome!!!
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Allison Penick review for Edisto Pet Clinic
Allison Penick on Facebook

2 years ago

08/01/2019, 07:05 AM
We are so thankful for Dr. Smoak and Dr. Pluta! They go above and beyond for our dogs! 🐶
Heather Magdaleno review for Edisto Pet Clinic
Heather Magdaleno on Facebook

2 years ago

05/23/2019, 12:50 PM
They are amazing. I took my baby Lucy we thought she swallowed something and had a blockage well it unfortunately turned out to be parvo and we didn’t think she would survive it well the next day I got a call that she was going to be fine. I would recommend any day. Without them I don’t think she would’ve made it and she is currently running around playing like it never happened. They are amazing I will never go anywhere else!!
Samantha Francis review for Edisto Pet Clinic
Samantha Francis on Facebook

2 years ago

04/21/2019, 02:40 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Shellie Wooten review for Edisto Pet Clinic
Shellie Wooten on Facebook

3 years ago

03/08/2019, 00:35 AM
The staff are so patient and just amazing. I highly recommended them
Debbie Ariail review for Edisto Pet Clinic
Debbie Ariail on Facebook

3 years ago

01/21/2019, 00:21 AM
Dr Smoak was very thorough and communicated well with me about his findings, but once the examination was over and he kissed her on her snout, that sealed the deal for me...that tells me that he really enjoys what he is doing and he treated mine the way he would treat his own. will continue to take my dog to him and will recommend.
Caroline Smoak Farmer review for Edisto Pet Clinic
Caroline Smoak Farmer on Facebook

3 years ago

11/03/2018, 02:18 AM
Thanks for taking such good care of our fur babies! We know they are well taken care of with Dr. Pluta, Dr. Smoak, Brittney and the other technicians and we really appreciate their outstanding care!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.