Logo White
Watch Demo

Edgmon Orthodontics

Own this business?
5.0
14 reviews
|Dental|Calhoun, GA 30701

300 S Piedmont St, Suite A, Calhoun, GA 30701

(706) 625-0640

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Dr. Doug Worful
5.0
(94) · Dental

13800 Hwy 9 N

(678) 762-1601

1 person is looking at this business

Dr. Thomas Mazzuchelli Dds
5.0
(9) · Dental

58 Shawnee Trail SE

(770) 973-6520

2 people are looking at this business

The Ridge Family and Cosmetic Dentistry
5.0
(5) · Dental

1421 Armour Dr

(423) 624-0511

3 people are looking at this business

About

Dentist Orthodontists

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
14 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 3 Reviews5.0Superpages
  • 1 Review5.0Yahoo! Local
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Duaton S. on Citysearch

6 years ago

11/13/2013, 00:21 AM
Thank you all for my new SMILE! I love it so much!! I have a new found confidence when I smile! Thanks!
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

7 years ago

10/30/2012, 06:17 AM
The braces felt good when they put them on. I felt nothing. The colors look great. They did an awesome job!!!!
Perry W. on Citysearch

8 years ago

05/15/2012, 01:22 AM
I really like this place – I like this establishment because the staff is friendly and when I went to meetings with other orthodontists they would talk about things that need to be taken care of immediately. To me they just seemed to be wanting my parents money. (Also friends of mine who went to those others were not pleased with the service/staff). Here there was no feeling like that and as I said before the staff and Dr. Edgmon are genuinely friendly.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
rosscoleman409 on Superpages

8 years ago

05/09/2012, 05:50 AM
I think you all have done a wonderful job so far. I can't wait to see what it looks like when we have finished!
Jody G. on Citysearch

8 years ago

05/09/2012, 01:21 AM
Short wait time – The office is very friendly and it has very short wait times! Thank you so much for all that you do!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.