Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Edgmon Orthodontics

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
12 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Calhoun, GA 30701

300 S Piedmont St, Suite A, Calhoun, GA 30701

(706) 625-0640

http://edgmonortho.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(92) · Dentists

4205 North Point Parkway

(678) 245-6816

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Cosmetic Dentists

840 Kennesaw Ave NW

(770) 428-1919
5.0
(8) · Dental

58 Shawnee Trail SE

(770) 973-6520

11 people are looking at this business

5.0
(27) · Cosmetic Dentists

3070 Windward Plz

(678) 366-2322
5.0
(7) · Dental

1421 Armour Dr

(423) 624-0511
5.0
(292) · Dentists

950 North Point Parkway

(770) 551-0808
About

Dentist Orthodontists

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
12 reviews
53
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 3 Reviews5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Damary G. on Citysearch

6 years ago

10/28/2014, 01:14 AM
I thought the workers were pleasant to talk to and always had a smile on their faces! Service was very quick and I barely had to wait anytime in the waiting room. They even serviced me when I arrived an hour early. In short, I would recommend Dr. Edgmon Orthodontics to all my friends!
ceciliamartiniz641 on Superpages

6 years ago

10/08/2014, 03:26 AM
I love coming here. They always make sure you are comfortable and always welcome you with a smile. They are also so nice! They made me get a much perttier and better smile.
ladonapoole72 on Superpages

6 years ago

09/24/2014, 04:09 AM
I like my new smile. I like how straight my teeth have become. It's better to bite with. Thank you all for making my teeth so straight!!
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Google Seller Ratings

The Ultimate Guide to Google Seller Ratings

The Ultimate Guide to Google Seller Ratings
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Jacob F. on Citysearch

6 years ago

09/10/2014, 01:22 AM
Great work from everyone, and I appreciate all of the hard work. Thank you so much for fixing my teeth!
Kienna C. on Citysearch

6 years ago

09/03/2014, 01:33 AM
Always so kind and helpful no matter the circumstance. Love the Christian environment that you feel while being there. Couldn't have asked for a better experience during my time of having braces. Love you guys!
Dusty R. on Citysearch

6 years ago

08/27/2014, 01:17 AM
Wonderful experience. Also informed us of every step during the process. Always available to help when we had a problem (which was not often). Staff is very pleasant, friendly, and welcoming. I would recommend them to anyone!
Jordan C. on Citysearch

6 years ago

08/20/2014, 01:31 AM
They were perfect when putting the braces on and taking them off. They did a great job, and I am very happy.
Emily H. on Citysearch

6 years ago

08/07/2014, 01:05 AM
Thank you so much for giving me straight teeth! I appreciate it alot. You guys have been so kind to me and for that I am very grateful. Thanks a million times.
Duaton S. on Citysearch

7 years ago

11/13/2013, 00:21 AM
Thank you all for my new SMILE! I love it so much!! I have a new found confidence when I smile! Thanks!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.