Logo White
Watch Demo

Edgmon Orthodontics

Own this business?
5.0
14 reviews
|Dental|Calhoun, GA 30701

300 S Piedmont St, Suite A, Calhoun, GA 30701

(706) 625-0640

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Dr. Doug Worful
5.0
(93) · Dental

13800 Hwy 9 N

(678) 762-1601

1 person is looking at this business

Dr. Thomas Mazzuchelli Dds
5.0
(9) · Dental

58 Shawnee Trail SE

(770) 973-6520

2 people are looking at this business

The Ridge Family and Cosmetic Dentistry
5.0
(5) · Dental

1421 Armour Dr

(423) 624-0511

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dentist Orthodontists

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
14 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 3 Reviews5.0Superpages
  • 1 Review5.0Yahoo! Local
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ashley E Boylan on Facebook

10 months ago

12/19/2018, 01:45 AM
I loved that they will work with u. I also loved that u was in the same room as everyone else while they worked on u. nice people.
Damary G. on Citysearch

5 years ago

10/28/2014, 01:14 AM
I thought the workers were pleasant to talk to and always had a smile on their faces! Service was very quick and I barely had to wait anytime in the waiting room. They even serviced me when I arrived an hour early. In short, I would recommend Dr. Edgmon Orthodontics to all my friends!
ceciliamartiniz641 on Superpages

5 years ago

10/08/2014, 03:26 AM
I love coming here. They always make sure you are comfortable and always welcome you with a smile. They are also so nice! They made me get a much perttier and better smile.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
ladonapoole72 on Superpages

5 years ago

09/24/2014, 04:09 AM
I like my new smile. I like how straight my teeth have become. It's better to bite with. Thank you all for making my teeth so straight!!
Jacob F. on Citysearch

5 years ago

09/10/2014, 01:22 AM
Great work from everyone, and I appreciate all of the hard work. Thank you so much for fixing my teeth!
Kienna C. on Citysearch

5 years ago

09/03/2014, 01:33 AM
Always so kind and helpful no matter the circumstance. Love the Christian environment that you feel while being there. Couldn't have asked for a better experience during my time of having braces. Love you guys!
Dusty R. on Citysearch

5 years ago

08/27/2014, 01:17 AM
Wonderful experience. Also informed us of every step during the process. Always available to help when we had a problem (which was not often). Staff is very pleasant, friendly, and welcoming. I would recommend them to anyone!
Jordan C. on Citysearch

5 years ago

08/20/2014, 01:31 AM
They were perfect when putting the braces on and taking them off. They did a great job, and I am very happy.
Emily H. on Citysearch

5 years ago

08/07/2014, 01:05 AM
Thank you so much for giving me straight teeth! I appreciate it alot. You guys have been so kind to me and for that I am very grateful. Thanks a million times.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.