Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Edgard Francisco

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
103 reviews
|Other|Tampa, FL 33629

2210 S Macdill Ave, Tampa, FL 33629

(813) 251-4432

https://edfranciscodds.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(1) · Other

11125 Park Blvd Ste 104

(727) 319-8999
5.0
(1) · Other

4315 W Bay To Bay Blvd

(813) 839-4141
5.0
(1) · Other

846 S Osprey Ave

(941) 706-1505
5.0
(8) · Other

832 South Florida Avenue

(863) 688-7766
5.0
(2) · Other

2070 Weaver Park Dr

(727) 442-3431
5.0
(1) · Other

4475 Ashton Rd Unit C

(941) 927-3024
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
103 reviews
546
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
57 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
JEFFERY y. review for Edgard Francisco
JEFFERY y. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

07/16/2013, 07:17 AM
One of the best, most professional dental experiences One of the best, most professional dental experiences I can remember. I was truly impressed with the care and information given by your dental technician. She made the visit as comfortable and pleasant as it could be when one has sharp instruments and spraying water moving in, out and around one's mouth:-)
JEFFERY Y. review for Edgard Francisco
JEFFERY Y. on Citysearch

8 years ago

07/16/2013, 01:25 AM
One of the best, most professional dental experiences I can remember. I was truly impressed with the care and information given by your dental technician. She made the visit as comfortable and pleasant as it could be when one has sharp instruments and spraying water moving in, out and around one's mouth:-)
John P. review for Edgard Francisco
John P. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

02/03/2011, 10:10 AM
HydeParkJohn I just had one of the thoroughest dental exam done by one of the best dentist in Tampa. Believe me I've seen my share. To make a long story short Dr. Francisco and his staff were super nice in helping me understand my mouth and what needs to be done. I'm telling my co workers if they need a dentist to go see Dr. Francisco. After he saw me I was then sent to his hygenist and she was friendly and very professional. So if you need a fair trustworthy dentist, Dr. Francisco is the man.
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
liveinhp review for Edgard Francisco
liveinhp on Citysearch

11 years ago

11/17/2010, 00:30 AM
Great Dentist – I was new to the area when I first came to Dr. Francisco's office. This was 4 yrs ago. He was very nice and explained thoroughly to me what needed to be done. He used his camera in my mouth to help me see what's going on. I've been happy with him and staff ever since. Highly recommend him to my friends and family or to anyone who's looking for a great dentist. I'm moving to Denver so its sad to leave him, my barber, and physician whom I've trusted so much. Dr. Francisco I will miss you and your staff.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.