Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Eden Salon & Spa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
13 reviews
|Hair Salons|Huntington Beach, KY 92648 United States

18585 Beach Blvd, Huntington Beach, KY 92648 United States

(714) 847-0916

http://www.saloneden.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 7:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(151) · Beauty

10201 N Scottsdale Rd

(480) 235-4792
5.0
(53) · Beauty

641 E First St

(714) 505-0777
5.0
(6) · Beauty

95 Zinnia St

(949) 429-1333
5.0
(14) · Beauty

19245 Sibley Rd

(734) 479-0536
5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

511 N Poplar St # 7

(316) 283-8359
5.0
(10) · Hair Salons

501 S 36th St #103

(816) 279-2774
About

Concept

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
13 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Rhonda Kay Pinegar review for Eden Salon & Spa
Rhonda Kay Pinegar on Facebook

6 years ago

10/22/2016, 12:01 PM
I love coming to the salon I always feel so welcomed and relaxed and the bonus is I get to hang with my daughter kassie pinegar and have her do my hair ,looking forward to the new journey
Rhonda Kay Pinegar review for Eden Salon & Spa
Rhonda Kay Pinegar on Facebook

6 years ago

10/22/2016, 02:44 AM
I love coming to the salon I always feel so welcomed and relaxed and the bonus is I get to hang with my daughter kassie pinegar and have her do my hair ,looking forward to the new journey
Courtney Harrison review for Eden Salon & Spa
Courtney Harrison on Facebook

6 years ago

10/21/2016, 14:24 PM
I will miss this Salon as it closes down due to unforeseen circumstances. Angie the owner has always done my hair and I would not let anybody else go near it lol! She is kind, caring, compassionate and so loving to me and all clients and all people I see her come across! Eden Salon environment is warm and friendly and decorated so beautifully at Christmas! I will miss the Tree!
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Shelly Kennedy Felix review for Eden Salon & Spa
Shelly Kennedy Felix on Facebook

6 years ago

09/16/2016, 02:10 AM
Melissa Lenahan review for Eden Salon & Spa
Melissa Lenahan on Facebook

6 years ago

08/12/2016, 10:44 AM
Awesome place!! Great products and even greater staff. Ask for Kassie. She did an amazing job on my daughters hair and is so super sweet!! Will definitely be going back to her!
Ame Irene Hull review for Eden Salon & Spa
Ame Irene Hull on Facebook

7 years ago

07/15/2015, 12:35 PM
Amy is the best. Really. I have been seeing her for about 9 years and is truly the best stylist I have ever met. And she is a cool chick also!
Prince Mehandiratta review for Eden Salon & Spa
Prince Mehandiratta on Facebook

7 years ago

03/10/2015, 02:59 AM
Heather Lee is the best..
Tina Westman review for Eden Salon & Spa
Tina Westman on Facebook

8 years ago

06/30/2014, 13:31 PM
Love this place and the people who work here
Kylie Chuntz review for Eden Salon & Spa
Kylie Chuntz on Facebook

8 years ago

04/04/2014, 12:27 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.