Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Eden Organic Salon

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
25 reviews
|Hair Salons|Naples, FL 34103

5052 Tamiami Trail N C, Suite C, Naples, FL 34103

(239) 513-1476

http://edenorganicsalon.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

26455 Old 41 Rd

(239) 498-2021

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(35) · Barbers

600 Goodlette-Frank Rd # 114

(239) 403-3773
5.0
(7) · Beauty

4350 Fowler St #1A

(239) 628-3223

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

12995 S Cleveland Ave # 142

(239) 275-6111

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Hair Salons

6213 Presidential Ct # 140

(239) 337-9525

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Hair Salons

6900-5 Daniels Parkway

(239) 561-0221
About

Experience hair color and styling products that are safer for you and your hair in an inviting studio salon atmosphere.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
25 reviews
524
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jane Feuer review for Eden Organic Salon
Jane Feuer on Facebook

2 years ago

10/13/2019, 01:51 AM
Lily VO review for Eden Organic Salon
Lily VO on Facebook

5 years ago

08/01/2016, 01:30 AM
If you want great quality hair care from a salon who cares enough about you to eliminate all the unnecessary junk and delivers high end results this is the only salon I would recommend. As a dark brunette who has been blonde for over 12 years, I can say with certainty that you aren't missing anything when switching to an organic line, well accept the chemicals. I have been coming here for 1.5 years now and I couldn't be happier. ❤️
Arlyn Cueto review for Eden Organic Salon
Arlyn Cueto on Facebook

6 years ago

05/09/2016, 01:10 AM
I wouldn't trust my curls to anyone else! My teen girls and I simply love this salon.
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Mabel Cristina Elsa Cueto review for Eden Organic Salon
Mabel Cristina Elsa Cueto on Facebook

6 years ago

04/30/2016, 01:21 AM
Time and time again, Elicia provides the best treatment for my hair. She takes her time, making sure you get the look you wanted all while trying to keep it as healthy as possible. She shows a genuine care for your hair with organic and gentle products-and gives you results that are well-worth the money you pay. You won't regret it!
Jennifer Lallave review for Eden Organic Salon
Jennifer Lallave on Facebook

6 years ago

04/17/2016, 01:14 AM
When you're in Elicia's styling chair, its all about you and your hair. She is sincerely concerned with your well being and your appearance. She has an outstanding talent for hair color and design that will make you feel totally relaxed and trusting because you know you're in good hands. Simply the best!!!
Pauline Ward review for Eden Organic Salon
Pauline Ward on Facebook

6 years ago

03/10/2016, 00:37 AM
Marla Kadletz review for Eden Organic Salon
Marla Kadletz on Facebook

7 years ago

11/21/2014, 00:27 AM
Golda Nieleke Wasimin review for Eden Organic Salon
Golda Nieleke Wasimin on Facebook

7 years ago

10/29/2014, 01:31 AM
Devin Zabala review for Eden Organic Salon
Devin Zabala on Facebook

8 years ago

06/02/2014, 01:10 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.