Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Eddie Yates, DDS (Smiles By Design)

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
31 reviews
|Dentists|Brookhaven, GA 30329

1190 W Druid Hills Dr NE #125, Ste 125, Brookhaven, GA 30329

(404) 636-5646

http://www.smilesbydesign.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(7) · Dentists

3020 Mercer University Dr Ste 200

(770) 817-9400

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

101 Center St

(770) 446-7425

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(40) · Dental
5.0
(1) · Dental

9590 Medlock Bridge Rd f

(678) 368-4333

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(25) · Dental

3830 Roswell Rd

(770) 973-9225
5.0
(26) · Dentists

1150 Grimes Bridge Rd # 200

(770) 992-4844
About

Dr. Eddie Yates is a Georgia native who received his undergraduate degree from Oglethorpe University in Atlanta, Georgia. He received his D.D.S. at the University of Maryland (Baltimore College of Dental Surgery, Dental School) where he graduated with special recognition for his academic achievement, high ethical standards, and humanitarianism. Dr. Yates believes that continuing education is fundamental to providing optimal care. He attends many courses each year to remain current in the latest dental techniques, and his patients benefit from both current and classic dental technologies. His professional affiliations include the American Dental Association, the Georgia Dental Association, an

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
31 reviews
528
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 14 Reviews4.9ZocDoc
  • 11 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 6 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on ZocDoc

3 years ago

04/25/2018, 18:03 PM
Anonymous on ZocDoc

3 years ago

04/25/2018, 08:46 AM
Dr. Yates and the staff at Smiles by Design were extremely personable! The whole team is gentle, knowledgable, honest, and helpful. The office is nice and the wait was very short. This was one of the most positive dental experiences I have had!
Evie Platto Buck on Facebook

5 years ago

10/26/2015, 04:26 AM
Dental care is a pleasure with Dr. Yates and his accomplished staff. They work together to provide the best care without pressure or discomfort. I plan to remain a patient for many future years.
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
4 Examples of Attorneys Responding to Negative Reviews

4 Examples of Attorneys Responding to Negative Reviews

4 Examples of Attorneys Responding to Negative Reviews
Evie Platto Buck on Facebook

5 years ago

10/26/2015, 04:15 AM
Dental care is a pleasure with Dr. Yates and his accomplished staff. They work together to provide the best care without pressure or discomfort. I plan to remain a patient for many future years.
Dion Cox on Facebook

6 years ago

05/12/2015, 01:15 AM
Stephanie Walker Flint on Facebook

6 years ago

05/03/2015, 03:10 AM
My family and I love Dr. Yates and Vicki. We have boys ages 9 & 13 and they have been patients here from the start. Dr. Yates has treated my youngest and husband in emergencies. He even came in after hours on a Friday for an emergency. Very professional and very nice. And bonus - the office is beautiful and comfortable. I Highly recommend.
Doug Fleet on Facebook

6 years ago

04/20/2015, 04:20 AM
Katie Fellows Christie on Facebook

6 years ago

11/25/2014, 04:00 AM
Dr. Yates and his staff are outstanding! I've been to them for years. They are caring and compassionate. They even have a beautiful office!
Kristen Marie on Facebook

7 years ago

04/08/2014, 04:27 AM
As a health care provider myself, I'm very selective about who I choose to see for my medical care. I have been going to Dr. Yates for years, and I highly recommend him!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.