Logo White
Watch Demo

Ed & Mark’s Locksmith

Own this business?
4.6
31 reviews
|Home Services|Uniontown, PA 15401

7615 National Pike, Uniontown, PA 15401

(724) 437-8771

Open now:10:00 am - 2:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

Action Lock & Key Store
5.0
(31) · Home Services

108 Los Olivos Avenue

(650) 235-1921

1 person is looking at this business

KeyMe
5.0
(2) · Home Services

1491 W Imola Ave

(707) 677-6159

1 person is looking at this business

KeyMe
5.0
(4) · Home Services

3110 Balfour Rd

(925) 259-3127

1 person is looking at this business

Charles Town Lock & Key
5.0
(14) · Home Services

117 W Washington St

(304) 728-4346

1 person is looking at this business

Minute Key, Inc.
5.0
(2) · Home Services

201 Riverside Dr

(800) 539-7571
Locksmith Geeks
5.0
(25) · Home Services

10340 E Foothill Blvd

(909) 281-0996

About

* Access Control Systems * CCTV * Dead Bolts * Door Closers * Door Knobs * Electric Strikes * Gun Safes * Burglar Safes * Fire Safes * Safe drillings, openings, and repairs. * Safe locks and installs * Key Outs * Keyless Entry * Keys Programmed * Master Keys * Medeco * Padlocks * Panic Hardware * Re-Keys * Restricted Keys * Security Systems * Transponder Keys * Vaults * Video Cameras

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
31 reviews
526
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
  • 20 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 8 Reviews4.1Google
  • 2 Reviews3.0Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review4.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Scott Grimm on Facebook

2 years ago

06/29/2017, 01:23 AM
I have to give a BIG SHOUT OUT to ED'S
He just work a miracle on a lock that we both had our fingers crossed
Dan-Kathy Bonnett on Facebook

2 years ago

05/23/2017, 03:20 AM
Best Locksmiths ever. Friendly, knowledgeable, arrived on time--work was done in a timely manner & they were very neat--kept a clean work area. We HIGHILY recommend Ed & Marks Locksmith. It was a pure pleasure meeting April & Zach. Thanks, guys, we really appreciated you.
Tawnya Trainor on Facebook

3 years ago

03/07/2017, 00:15 AM
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Jill Hardy-Robertucci on Facebook

3 years ago

02/23/2017, 03:09 AM
You are two of the sweetest people I have met! Thank you for quick, kind service! You are now my "go to"
Kevin S. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

10/16/2016, 11:01 AM
Scheduled visit when needed. Showed up on time and were very quick resolving lock issues. Provided the keys I needed and recommended repairs on other locks when asked. Veray clean and professional. Would recommend to anyone in need of a locksmith, lock service, or lock replacement.
Leighann Cannon Giuliani on Facebook

3 years ago

09/09/2016, 03:16 AM
I have lived in Morgantown since 1988, and only recently have needed the help of a locksmith. The first time I was locked out of my house. I called ANOTHER locksmith (ask for the name and I will happily give it!!!) and not only did they not help, the owner was rude, offensive and threatening when I called to ask where they were following a no-show!!!!! I then called Ed and Marks Locksmith and they sent a lovely man out to not only help me in, but console me!!! lol Today I had a doorknob fixed. When I called, April answered and she has really felt like a friend since. Not only did they come when they said, they called first, were VERY professional and solved my problem in about 5 minutes flat...  more>>
Theresa Carmel Basile Hamrick on Facebook

4 years ago

04/20/2016, 01:50 AM
I just wanted to thank Ed & Mark!!! I am a Store Manager for The Children's Place, and our door would not lock. They stayed on the phone, and gave step by step instructions on how to fix our core. You are truly an amazing company that I would recommend to any and all of my friends and family!!! Again thanks so much we really appreciate the time you took with us to help!!! I never knew hand cream could be used in so many ways
Matthew Moore on Facebook

4 years ago

04/12/2016, 02:19 AM
Great people! And have a lovable kitty! They made me a key for my street bike and drilled out my gas lid to open it and change for a new one! Thank you!!!
Bruce W. Neino Jr. on Facebook

4 years ago

03/09/2016, 00:42 AM
Nice guys, I highly recommend going to see these guys for all you safe and key needs... Don't go there for a hamburger, they don't have hamburgers! or tacos... none of those either!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.