Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ed Hill Tours

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
10 reviews
|Tours|North Palm Beach, FL 33408

760 US-1 #205, Ste 205, North Palm Beach, FL 33408

(561) 624-3200

https://edhilltours.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Recreation in your area
5.0
(15) · Tours

11360 Jog Rd Suite 102

(561) 694-9696

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(28) · Recreation

224 E 22nd Ct

(561) 801-3995

1 person is looking at this business

About

Ed Hill Tours is located at 760 Us Highway 1 Ste 205, North Palm Beach, FL. This business specializes in Tour Operators.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
10 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Keith Cogan review for Ed Hill Tours
Keith Cogan on Facebook

2 years ago

12/01/2019, 05:18 AM
I went to Israel with Ed Hill tours and absolutely love it. I’d go again tomorrow...
Debbie N Mark Fisher review for Ed Hill Tours
Debbie N Mark Fisher on Facebook

3 years ago

02/18/2019, 00:35 AM
completely first class awesome food,hotels and tour guides
Jason Eric Scalzi review for Ed Hill Tours
Jason Eric Scalzi on Facebook

4 years ago

05/29/2017, 05:41 AM
I just returned from leading my second tour to the Holy Land. Thank you Ed Hill Tours for your professionalism and many years of experience which contributed to another excellent trip. We love our tour guide, Gershon!
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Mercy Llorens review for Ed Hill Tours
Mercy Llorens on Facebook

4 years ago

05/17/2017, 06:32 AM
Business Response:

Mercy, Thank you for your review. Many blessings.

Ken Sifford review for Ed Hill Tours
Ken Sifford on Facebook

5 years ago

02/14/2017, 04:51 AM
First rate experience. All the accommodations were great. I noticed that wherever we went we seemed to be the primary tour group. Everything was well planned. Our Israeli guide and driver obviously had a lot of clout with the other guides and drivers and merchants, which says a lot. Richard and Meredith went out of their way to make sure everything was the best it could be. I'll be sharing my experience with a number of pastors in Louisiana and I'll have no problem recommending the Pastors FAM trip. My wife and I plan on returning to Israel next year with Ed Hill Tours.
Business Response:

Ken, Thank you for your comments. It was a real pleasure to have you with us in Israel and we look forward to you going back soon.

Frank Post review for Ed Hill Tours
Frank Post on Facebook

7 years ago

12/05/2014, 05:16 AM
Just finished a 10 day Holy Land tour and it's a trip we'll never forget. Ed Hill Tours did a fantastic job from start to finish. Our Israeli tour guide, Ami Segal, was phenomenal and tour director Richard Page made sure everything went very smoothly. We would love to do another tour with this great company in the future and would certainly recommend them to others.
Donna Broach Post review for Ed Hill Tours
Donna Broach Post on Facebook

7 years ago

12/03/2014, 00:09 AM
David Swaim review for Ed Hill Tours
David Swaim on Facebook

7 years ago

09/29/2014, 03:17 AM
Angela Wade review for Ed Hill Tours
Angela Wade on Facebook

7 years ago

05/28/2014, 09:39 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.