Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Econo Lube N' Tune

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
18 reviews
|Auto Repair|San Diego, KY 92111 United States

7979 Aero Dr, San Diego, KY 92111 United States

(858) 279-0294

Not Specified

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(4) · Automotive

1700 S Soto St

(949) 289-3130
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

1213 S 129th E Ave

(918) 438-0044
5.0
(2) · Automotive
5.0
(6) · Automotive

9150 Isanti St NE

(763) 784-1704
5.0
(4) · Auto Repair

1192 Brick Ave # 2

(651) 388-3239
5.0
(2) · Automotive

3548 Empleo St

(805) 549-7996
About

Specialties Econo Lube N' Tune & Brakes is a brake repair specialist, serving the neighborhoods of Imperial Beach and Southern San Diego, California. It offers same-day services, which include alignments, filter change, oil change, antifreeze, batteries, belts, inspections, certificates, tire pressure check diagnostics, evaluations, fuel filters, installations and replacements, radiators, set up and installation, and straightening. The company s areas of expertise are batteries, alignments, antifreeze, belts, hoses, and radiators. It offers products such as auto radiators, batteries, brake fluid, coolant, hoses, power steering, radiators, steering fluid, and synthetic oil. The company accept

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
18 reviews
516
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Nayeli Castañeda review for Econo Lube N' Tune
Nayeli Castañeda on Facebook

4 years ago

03/23/2019, 11:16 AM
I trust Tony and his team to maintenance my past and preset cars. My uncle, aunt and mom all have been going to them for years now. He is trustworthy and honest with his work and prices.
Brittany Morebello review for Econo Lube N' Tune
Brittany Morebello on Facebook

5 years ago

05/01/2018, 01:12 AM
Ana Bradford review for Econo Lube N' Tune
Ana Bradford on Facebook

5 years ago

01/27/2018, 00:09 AM
Finally an honest mechanic! and he goes out of his way to help you and recommending other people that can help you with your vehicle if he can’t work on it. So glad I found him and highly recommend you will be pleased.
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Jessica Christine Peterson review for Econo Lube N' Tune
Jessica Christine Peterson on Facebook

5 years ago

10/11/2017, 01:01 AM
I never take my car anywhere else. He’s trustworthy, honest, and caring. Without a doubt the only person thats ever touched my car!!!!
Sharon McKinney review for Econo Lube N' Tune
Sharon McKinney on Facebook

6 years ago

04/28/2017, 01:01 AM
Anita Jimenez review for Econo Lube N' Tune
Anita Jimenez on Facebook

6 years ago

02/02/2017, 00:11 AM
Tara Castellano review for Econo Lube N' Tune
Tara Castellano on Facebook

6 years ago

10/09/2016, 01:02 AM
Thank you for taking care of my car on such short notice. She feels like a brand new car. You have a customer for life
Matthew Schmealka review for Econo Lube N' Tune
Matthew Schmealka on Facebook

7 years ago

12/22/2015, 00:13 AM
Matt Grosso review for Econo Lube N' Tune
Matt Grosso on Facebook

7 years ago

12/06/2015, 00:01 AM
Great shop to take your car too. From oil changes to engine builds, this shop does it all. Tony and his crew are great. Very honest mechanics and competitive prices. Not the biggest waiting room, but they have free coffee. Lots of local places to eat within walking distance while you wait for your car to be serviced. Usually less busy during the week, so that would be the best time to come in if you decide to not call ahead. I'll continue to send my friends and family here.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.