Logo White
Watch Demo

Eco Central Park Tours

Claimed
5.0
53 reviews
|Recreation|New York, NY 10019

866 7th Avenue (55th street & 7th Avenue corner), New York, NY 10019

(800) 813-0705

Closed now

Facebook

Top Recreation in your area

Ben's Bagel Tours
5.0
(5) · Recreation

140 E 28th St #11E

(347) 931-7676
Cape Fear Segway
5.0
(20) · Recreation

602 Surry St

(910) 251-2572

1 person is looking at this business

Down the Road Tours
5.0
(1) · Recreation
Tourguide
5.0
(1) · Recreation

10199 Little Skyline Dr

(540) 672-9414
River City Segs
5.0
(7) · Recreation

1805 E Grace St

(804) 343-6105
Metro Tour Shuttle
5.0
(4) · Recreation

2582 Essex Ln SW

(404) 629-0556

About

We are a group of professional tour guides. We specialize in Central Park pedicab tours. In a reasonable period of time you will get familiar with the history of the Park, movie spots, apartments of celebrities, you'll get your pictures taken, you'll learn interesting facts about NYC and lots of jokes that will energize you and inspire you to discover such a unique city as NYC. Reservation is required. Pedicab services in Manhattan available for weddings, birthdays, tours, parties, advertisement or any other event that you would like one or more pedicabs present.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
53 reviews
547
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Robbie Koon DeFreese on Facebook

    a year ago

    12/29/2018, 04:21 AM
    This was our first trip to the Big Apple with our great-nieces Halle & Hayden. It was a bitter cold Thursday afternoon & our tour was scheduled for 1:00 PM. The meeting place was easy to find & our Pedicab guide Jon arrived on time & immediately sped us off to meet our other Pedicab guide. Our tour of Central Park was beautiful & informative. Jon was entertaining with music & history of Central Park. He took a lot of photos of us. The Pedicab Tour was one of the highlights of our trip. We really enjoyed our tour & would highly recommend Jon or Vitali as your guide.
    Marie Johnson on Facebook

    a year ago

    12/16/2018, 01:37 AM
    Wow the best tour company in central park!! Vitali is the best! very knowledgeable and all aspects of Central Park in New York, he customizes his tour for what you the client are most interested in seeing. he is funny and engaging and all around 5 + Stars
    Lyndsey Kelly on Facebook

    a year ago

    11/03/2018, 08:50 AM
    We had a tour with Vitali in 2016 just myself and my husband. When we decided to take our daughter with us we knew she would love the tour as much as we had previously.
    It was a chilly day and the blanket and checking we were okay is what makes this tour exceptional. When asked our daughter mentioned Gossip girl and he ensured any places seen in the series were visited by her. She loved every minute of it. He even took us to the Empire hotel at the end of the tour and inside for her to have pictures there! He played songs she loves and her words to me at one point were 'mum this is amazing'. You don't get rushed and felt like an friend was showing us around again. We seen amongst many other
    ...  more>>
    Business Response:

    Glad to hear that you all had a great time! And thank you for chosen our Airlines) again. Have a great weekend!

    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Tammy N Todd Denmark on Facebook

    a year ago

    10/28/2018, 07:45 AM
    We went to Manhattan for our sons 16 th Birthday and our tour with Vitali was his favorite thing we did! Thanks for taking such amazing pics for us and showing us around the park! We will definitely be recommending this to our friends.
    Suzanne Alexander on Facebook

    a year ago

    09/26/2018, 04:55 AM
    Vitaly did an amazing job! Fun and fabulous tour!
    Lala Steel on Facebook

    a year ago

    07/24/2018, 06:15 AM
    Vitaly was the best tour guide!! He was fun and knowledgeable. Thanks so much we had a great time😁
    Melanie Howard Morris on Facebook

    a year ago

    06/30/2018, 07:59 AM
    Fantastic tour with Vitali! A+++++++ This was one of the highlights of our NYC trip and we did LOTS of tours.
    Annette Coombes on Facebook

    a year ago

    06/23/2018, 05:52 AM
    Had an amazing 3 hour trip in Central Park. Andrew was brilliant. He gave us so much information and was lovely. It was the highlight our trip to New York. I would highly recommend these for a trip to see and make wonderful memories �
    Wendi Prior on Facebook

    2 years ago

    04/03/2018, 08:55 AM
    We had such a fantastic time touring Central Park. Originally, we planned to visit the Statue of Liberty, but didn't realize you need to plan way ahead to get tickets (plus it was spring break for NYC schools). We booked a pedicab tour, which saved the day. It was SO MUCH FUN! The pedicabs seat 2-3 people and there were 5 in our party, so we had 2. It was chilly, but they had thick blankets to keep us cozy. When it was too sunny (or in the event of rain) the pedicabs have a canopy that provides shelter. Vitali and John (aka Johnny Cash) were our guides and they were very entertaining and educational. They shared a ton of history about the park and surrounding area in a creative multimedia wa...  more>>
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.