Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Eclipse Hair Salon

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.7
84 reviews
|Hair Salons|Huntington Park, CA 90255 United States

7318 Pacific Blvd, Huntington Park, CA 90255 United States

(323) 588-8609

https://www.groupon.com/biz/huntington-park-ca/eclipse-hair-salon

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(53) · Beauty

641 E First St

(714) 505-0777
5.0
(43) · Beauty

12800 Seal Beach Blvd

(562) 431-9009
5.0
(6) · Beauty

95 Zinnia St

(949) 429-1333
5.0
(4) · Beauty

1313 Westwood Blvd

(310) 477-4922
5.0
(7) · Hair Salons

2817 Villa Way

(888) 979-2221
5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

3420 Via Lido

(714) 317-0908
About

The Beauty Hair Salon specializes in.. hair color highlights hair extensions hair cuts for men, women, and children hair treatments for dry damaged hair, hydration and keratin treatments waxing hair styling for special occasions such as weddings and other festivities, Professional make-up Artist

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.7
84 reviews
553
  
43
  
30
  
22
  
124
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Elizabeth Martínez review for Eclipse Hair Salon
Elizabeth Martínez on Facebook

2 years ago

09/03/2020, 05:47 AM
exelente el servicio ,persona muy amable y con mucha calidad estoy facinada gracias
Danelia Almanzar review for Eclipse Hair Salon
Danelia Almanzar on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 09:41 AM
Mary is the best .. I loved my hair..plus she didn’t messed it up at all ...
Sandy Macz review for Eclipse Hair Salon
Sandy Macz on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 09:41 AM
They never disappoint always good results from both Yvette and Mary .
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Alegre Mata review for Eclipse Hair Salon
Alegre Mata on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 09:41 AM
Yvette Paredes review for Eclipse Hair Salon
Yvette Paredes on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 09:41 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Belinda Vargas Gutierrez review for Eclipse Hair Salon
Belinda Vargas Gutierrez on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 09:41 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Elizabeth Marin review for Eclipse Hair Salon
Elizabeth Marin on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 09:41 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Allison Priscilla Mondragon review for Eclipse Hair Salon
Allison Priscilla Mondragon on Facebook

4 years ago

06/13/2018, 04:11 AM
Always the best place in LA area to get hair colored ! I struggled with getting the perfect blonde hair how I wanted it ... this place is the only one I can truly be satisfied with in “awe” ! Love it
Allison Priscilla Mondragon review for Eclipse Hair Salon
Allison Priscilla Mondragon on Facebook

4 years ago

06/13/2018, 01:15 AM
Always the best place in LA area to get hair colored ! I struggled with getting the perfect blonde hair how I wanted it ... this place is the only one I can truly be satisfied with in “awe” ! Love it
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.