Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Eclektica

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
248 reviews
|Hair Salons|Kansas City, MO 64116

4159 N Mulberry Dr, Kansas City, MO 64116

(816) 587-4159

https://www.eclekticasalon.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(2) · Beauty

450 Navajo Ln W

(913) 851-2453
5.0
(3) · Beauty

137 E Main St Suite 5

(913) 884-7783

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Hair Salons

5603 E 187th St

(816) 322-7098

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

8600 W 95th St #101a

(913) 602-2580
5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

5037 West 117th Street

(913) 766-7465
5.0
(12) · Beauty

3602 C Pear St

(816) 364-2009

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties At Eclektica Salon, we use personal communication, advanced education, and artistic teamwork to give our clients the best salon service, consultation and results that they will ever experience. By focusing on this goal, we maintain an environment where our clients can find their own ideal balance of internal strength and external beauty. History Established in 2005. In 2006, with more than 20 years of experience, Carolina Coleman opened Eclektica Salon in Kansas City's Briarcliff Village. Today, she creates hairstyles that harmonize with her clients' natural beauty. Everything Carolina has learned during the past two decades: the techniques, technology and teachings from masters

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
248 reviews
5194
  
49
  
36
  
22
  
19
  
28 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Laura Richelle Drake review for Eclektica
Laura Richelle Drake on Facebook

7 months ago

03/23/2021, 02:17 AM
Awesome team! ALWAYS a great experience!
Sarah Carlson review for Eclektica
Sarah Carlson on Facebook

7 months ago

03/22/2021, 02:08 AM
I loved the way my hair came out! Sa was my stylist. She was so nice. She had amazing ideas and just is an amazing person in general! Will definitely be coming back before prom! -Sarah
Kylie Bonham review for Eclektica
Kylie Bonham on Facebook

a year ago

12/01/2020, 00:55 AM
I highly recommend checking this place out for your hair care needs! I’ve been seeing Faith for several months now, and she never disappoints! Especially if you are a blonde!! She really takes the time to educate you on each product she is using on your hair, and it’s great. You won’t regret giving her a try!
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Angie Warner review for Eclektica
Angie Warner on Facebook

a year ago

12/01/2020, 00:09 AM
Faith is absolutely amazing! I won't go to anyone else to do my hair. I trust her explicitly with my hair. Her knowledge of choosing the right coloring for me is always outstanding.
Diana Carroll review for Eclektica
Diana Carroll on Facebook

a year ago

11/15/2020, 00:21 AM
Tori was so sweet and kind today! She helped me get ready for family pictures and took a lot of stress out of my day! Thank you!
Anna Darr review for Eclektica
Anna Darr on Facebook

a year ago

11/13/2020, 01:10 AM
I love going to Eclektica Salon knowing I will receive a wonderful relaxation experience.’ My stylist Ms. Christina Gandara is awesome. I am truly satisfied with her performance. I just love my hair🧑‍🎤✂️
Betsy Calmer review for Eclektica
Betsy Calmer on Facebook

a year ago

06/01/2020, 03:54 AM
I am in LOVE with Eclektica Salon - I am SO GRATEFUL I FINALLY found a place where I feel welcomed, loved and pampered, and I ALWAYS leave so much more satisfied then I expected! Abby is AMAZING with my hair and I LOVE LOVE LOVE that she gives me suggestions, tips, FUN and FLAIR!!! I HIGHLY recommend Eclektica Salon!!!
Chelsea Parker review for Eclektica
Chelsea Parker on Facebook

2 years ago

03/17/2020, 02:25 AM
Ashleigh is a GOD SEND. She was a miracle worker. She foiled my hair for nearly THREE HOURS to fix a botch job from a different stylist (not at this salon). THREE HOURS, PEOPLE. She even pulled in some help to remove foils and rinse/spray them out while she kept foiling. She paid SO much attention to every little detail to get the job done. I was in her chair for FIVE HOURS. Plus she was pregnant and hungry and never rushed, once. She did a spectacular job. She went above and beyond and even sent me with product samples to help my hair heal at home. I would HIGHLY recommend her.
Cami Scott Ostertag review for Eclektica
Cami Scott Ostertag on Facebook

2 years ago

02/05/2020, 06:11 AM
Love them! I have been going to Kerri for 6 years and am always happy with my cuts and colors! Great view of the city while in the chair and the hand massage is always relaxing.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.