Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ebits Pc Laptop

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.9
184 reviews
|IT Services & Computer Repair|Seattle, WA 98122

1418 Harvard Ave, Seattle, WA 98122

(206) 322-2266

https://goebits.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(3) · Consumer Services

1415 10th Ave #1

(855) 333-5288
5.0
(1) · IT Services & Computer Repair

6001 184th Ave E

(253) 987-5468

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(61) · Consumer Services

5005 Pacific Hwy E Suite 7

(253) 848-5968
5.0
(14) · IT Services & Computer Repair
5.0
(10) · IT Services & Computer Repair

7033 15th Ave NW

(206) 457-5430

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Consumer Services

5121 Pacific Hwy E

(253) 841-9999
About

eBits PC Laptop is an award-winning, locally owned computer and smartphone repair shop serving our Seattle friends and neighbors from 2 convenient locations in Capitol Hill & University District. Our mission is to keep your devices in perfect working condition, so that you can focus on the important things in your life. From MAC laptops and iPhones, to PCs and other laptops, there is no smartphone or computer we can't help you with. For over a decade, we've dedicated ourselves to professional service and customer satisfaction. eBits understands that you have options when it comes to device repair and technical support in Seattle. We want to show you why we're the best choice for screen repai

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.9
184 reviews
5117
  
410
  
310
  
25
  
136
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michaele M. review for Ebits Pc Laptop
Michaele M. on BirdEye

3 years ago

12/15/2018, 09:58 AM
Great experiences! I’ve been to this place many times, since I have kids who drop their phones and spill water on their laptops. It’s always been a great. They do a good job and are really decent people! I’ll continue to use them with confidence.
Carly R. review for Ebits Pc Laptop
Carly R. on Citysearch

8 years ago

02/24/2014, 02:45 AM
This place rocks! The LCD panel of my iPhone 4s decided to go all wonky (couldn't see anything on the screen). I took it into Ebits and they fixed it same day, for far cheaper than anyplace else I found. They guys were incredibyl professional,. friendly and knowledgeable. I would totall recommend friends/family/strangers who need computer/phone repairs visit ebits. They will not be disappointed!
Will M. review for Ebits Pc Laptop
Will M. on Citysearch

9 years ago

10/08/2012, 19:49 PM
eBits was able to get my laptop running quickly and for an affordable price. Great customer service!
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
heinzsd review for Ebits Pc Laptop
heinzsd on Citysearch

10 years ago

02/07/2012, 15:13 PM
Great Price, Great Local Service – My new external Lacie hard drive crashed and I contacted Lacie to see if they could recover my data. They sent me to someone who quoted me either $600 or $1200 depending on the service, I then went Securedatarecovery's office and it wasn't actually an office, but rather just an address to drop off the HD with no one there. I was then recommended Ebits by the UW bookstore and swung by. At first I was a little annoyed by the $50 diagnostic cost, but they assured me the price would be considerably lower than anyone else's. Sure enough, within two weeks they were able to recover all my data and only charged me $250 total. I am pleased to have my data back and while I think $250 is expensive, it certainly seems to be way better than the market price. My only other gripe is that I didn't get any phone calls from them and had to swing by the store a few times. This was likely due to my poor handwriting and a mix-up in contact info, so I don't hold it against them.
Michael G. review for Ebits Pc Laptop
Michael G. on Citysearch

10 years ago

12/01/2011, 05:21 AM
These guys know how to fix Apples! – The first Apple I had them repair was my iPhone 3GS with a cracked face. I'd walked by their place on University Ave and seen their iPhone repair ad on the door and thought I'd give them a try. Excellent choice on my part. There were no hassles and no run-arounds. Fixed price. Fixed iPhone. With that success I took my first generation MacBook Air with what turned out to be a dead motherboard. Again no hassles and no run-arounds. They located the hard-to-find motherboard, installed it and threw in a copy of the latest OS X and iPhone cable. Go to eBits. You won't be disappointed.
davidb2004 review for Ebits Pc Laptop
davidb2004 on Citysearch

10 years ago

11/15/2011, 10:35 AM
These guys are true computer experts! I had to bring my laptop in because of power issues, and they were able to fix the problem in within about a week's time! I tend to think of myself as a geek, and they were honest in their diagnosis and repair, communicating to me in non-technical terms that anyone could understand clearly. I would definitely highly recommend Jasper and his staff at eBits to my friends and family!
Mind Talk review for Ebits Pc Laptop
Mind Talk on Citysearch

10 years ago

08/26/2011, 18:24 PM
the best! – eBits Service was great. I would highly recommend their services to anyone. I am a small business owner and had a problem with my optical drive which was directly needed for me to use to make copies of clients session recordings as well as a few other kinks. They gave me express service replacing the optical drive and working everything out within less than 24 hours, no hassle at all as well as a much needed pc laptop to use as a loan for the night. I couldnt be happier with their friendly fast,upstanding service and expertise.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.