Logo White
Watch Demo

Easy Dental

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
9 reviews
|Dental Hygienists|McKinney, TX 75071

210 N Custer Rd, #150, McKinney, TX 75071

(972) 540-0605

https://www.easydentaltx.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(20) · Pediatric Dentists

3685 Preston Rd

(972) 377-5516

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

4323 North Josey Lane

(972) 472-8480

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dental Hygienists

5303 Colleyville Blvd

(817) 485-2111

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Dentists

200 East Southlake Boulevard Suite 30

(817) 481-7999
5.0
(7) · Dentists

5510 Abrams Rd #102

(214) 691-2969

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

3000 Communications Pkwy

(972) 939-1990

1 person is looking at this business

About

Improve the quality of life for people by creating optimal oral health through quality dental care and by means of safe, nontoxic, long-lasting restorations through conservative dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
9 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Chara D. on BirdEye

    2 years ago

    08/28/2018, 14:00 PM
    Awesome experience NO PAIN
    Jolene Van B. on BirdEye

    2 years ago

    06/12/2018, 09:55 AM
    My experience with Easy Dental has been phenomenal! Dr. Petre and her team made me feel comfortable and safe during my amalgam removal procedure. They took all the steps necessary to prevent exposure to mercury, before and after the procedure. I highly recommend Easy Dental to anyone looking for a holistic Dental provider. Thank You Dr. Petre and team!
    Vicki F. on BirdEye

    3 years ago

    10/03/2017, 14:54 PM
    Amazing doctor and all her staff are so knowledgeable, kind and helpful! I would highly recommend Dr. Petre at Easy Dental!!!
    Featured content
    Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

    Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

    Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
    Demystifying Google Business Reviews

    Demystifying Google Business Reviews

    Demystifying Google Business Reviews
    R. W. on BirdEye

    3 years ago

    08/08/2017, 16:58 PM
    Though still currently working with Dr. Petre to finish out her recommended course of treatment, I have been completely satisfied. With the last of my mercury fillings gone, I already feel better. I feel so blessed to have a dentist of her caliber helping treat dental concerns that impact my overall health. I also really appreciate her staff members are so kind, compassionate, and caring.
    Kell on BirdEye

    4 years ago

    03/25/2016, 12:15 PM
    I can't speak highly enough of Dr. Petre and her wonderful staff. I would not have entrusted anyone else with the replacement of my amalgam fillings. Every precaution is taken during this process and Dr. Petre is gentle and kind and is one of very few dentists practicing biologic dentistry - so thankful To have found her. The hygienist and dental assistants are wonderful at putting patients at ease and Diane, the office manager, is a delight to work with. Highly recommend - what a blessing these folks have been to me and my health!
    Donald M. on BirdEye

    5 years ago

    01/28/2016, 22:19 PM
    Dr. Petre and staff are great. I had health problems resulting from mercury, and other improper dental work (infected root canal) etc. She knew what work was needed, and laid out a perfect plan to fix my problems. The work is finished now and I feel great. I drove 50 miles to see Dr. Petre, because I knew she was a Biological Dentist. I would drive clear across this county if I had to. Her knowledge of Whole Body Denistry is incredible. Don Morgan
    Chris L. on BirdEye

    5 years ago

    12/23/2015, 09:03 AM
    My wife and I were under Dr. Petre's care for over three years while we resided in Rockwall Texas. I would easily rate Dr Petre as one of the best dentists in the country. Her knowledge, professionalism and care for her patients is second to none. I had a very complex situation in my mouth that Dr. Petre resolved with skill and proficiency. It was over a three hour appointment and I felt zero pain during and after the treatment. I really feel that she is an angel inside a dentist's uniform. I would highly recommend Dr Petre and her staff to anyone who is searching out a biological/holistic dentist. You will not be disappointed. Thank you so much for all you have done for us Dr Petre. Chris and Linda LeClaire
    Karrel B. on BirdEye

    5 years ago

    12/14/2015, 07:57 AM
    This office is very knowledgable about health and taking care of the body through the mouth! I have had some really bad experiences with dental offices, so I'm very thankful for finding Easy Dental and all the wonderful people in this office! Thank you all for your care and knowledge that you give each patient!
    ami on BirdEye

    5 years ago

    10/20/2015, 06:20 AM
    great dentist
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.