Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Eastview Family Dental

Claimed
5.0
66 reviews
|Dentists|Lincoln, NE 68506 United States

5640 South St #1, Ste 1, Lincoln, NE 68506 United States

(402) 489-0787

https://eastviewfamilydental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

11010 Prairie Brook Rd

(402) 571-3415
5.0
(17) · Dentists

2623 N 72nd St

(402) 553-2153
5.0
(1) · Dental

15615 W Dodge Rd

(402) 614-9378
5.0
(17) · Dentists

1540 S 70th St # 201

(402) 486-4744
5.0
(6) · Dentists

5005 S 84th St

(402) 339-3519
5.0
(255) · Dentists

6944 A St Suite B

(402) 483-7597
About

Dental Services

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
66 reviews
543
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
22 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Taylee Auld review for Eastview Family Dental
Taylee Auld on Facebook

2 years ago

10/12/2020, 02:39 AM
Dr. Christensen does an awesome job at anything she does! I had absolutely no pain after she worked on all 3 of my teeth. Everyone was very welcoming and made me feel comfortable the whole visit. I would recommend Eastview Family Dental to anyone! (:
David A. review for Eastview Family Dental
David A. on Birdeye

2 years ago

08/27/2020, 11:10 AM
Friendly Professional people. I feel at ease when I am there.
Candice Koll Fangman review for Eastview Family Dental
Candice Koll Fangman on Facebook

3 years ago

03/02/2020, 05:37 AM
I have been going there since I was young. Dr. Christensen really cares about her patients and does fantastic work. The staff is always very friendly and very knowledgeable.
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Ken Holmstrom review for Eastview Family Dental
Ken Holmstrom on Facebook

5 years ago

05/15/2018, 04:18 AM
Dr. Susan Christensen and staff are absolutely top notch! Growing the dentist I went to in Omaha dis not do a good job when we saw him. Dr. Christensen has been able to fix my teeth, with minimal pain. She was even able to fix a broken crown, despite me just having neck surgery. Thank You Dr. Christensen!
Ken Holmstrom review for Eastview Family Dental
Ken Holmstrom on Facebook

5 years ago

05/15/2018, 01:31 AM
Dr. Susan Christensen and staff are absolutely top notch! Growing the dentist I went to in Omaha dis not do a good job when we saw him. Dr. Christensen has been able to fix my teeth, with minimal pain. She was even able to fix a broken crown, despite me just having neck surgery. Thank You Dr. Christensen!
Daniel Jackman review for Eastview Family Dental
Daniel Jackman on Facebook

6 years ago

08/01/2017, 09:45 AM
Daniel Jackman review for Eastview Family Dental
Daniel Jackman on Facebook

6 years ago

08/01/2017, 01:34 AM
Clara Jean Rich review for Eastview Family Dental
Clara Jean Rich on Facebook

6 years ago

09/19/2016, 06:02 AM
Dr. Christiansen is extremely knowledgeable and kind and her staff is both exceptional in skill and a pleasure to work with. Dr. Christiansen uses the most advanced technology and techniques, and keeps the whole patient in mind throughout any procedure. Eastview is truly the best!
Clara Jean Rich review for Eastview Family Dental
Clara Jean Rich on Facebook

6 years ago

09/19/2016, 01:13 AM
Dr. Christiansen is extremely knowledgeable and kind and her staff is both exceptional in skill and a pleasure to work with. Dr. Christiansen uses the most advanced technology and techniques, and keeps the whole patient in mind throughout any procedure. Eastview is truly the best!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.