Logo White
Watch Demo

Eastside Surgical Associates

Own this business?
5.0
86 reviews
|Healthcare|Snellville, GA 30078

1600 Medical Way Ste 220, Snellville, GA 30078

(770) 972-7999

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Surgeons

1230 Baxter St

(706) 546-6841
5.0
(2) · Doctors

1100 Lake Hearn Dr NE #100

(404) 256-3178
5.0
(2) · Doctors

49 Jesse Hill Jr Dr SE

(404) 616-2501
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

1365 Clifton Rd # A

(404) 712-2000
5.0
(4) · Surgeons

20 Glenlake Pkwy NE

(404) 365-0966
5.0
(1) · Emergency Medicine

69 Jesse Hill Jr Dr SE

(404) 616-3553

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
86 reviews
582
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 76 Reviews5.0Google
  • 10 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bob Reno on Facebook

a year ago

07/02/2019, 02:12 AM
Very caring people, made me feel very at ease throughout the surgery process and follow up. If you need surgery they are the ones to go to :-)
David Holbrook on Facebook

a year ago

06/14/2019, 07:48 AM
Dr Kramer and his staff are very professional with focus on patient comfort. Very positive experience at Eastside!
Rachel Abernathy on Facebook

a year ago

01/21/2019, 14:57 PM
Dr. Kramer and his entire staff are fabulous!
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Jennifer Baskette-Ridings on Facebook

2 years ago

11/10/2018, 07:25 AM
Marita Dragten on Facebook

3 years ago

09/13/2017, 07:59 AM
Dr. Yamaguchi and her staff are skilled professionals and so friendly and warm. I know I am getting the best treatment!
Susan Russell McKenzie on Facebook

3 years ago

08/04/2017, 04:29 AM
Dr. Yamaguchi is a wonderful and skilled surgeon! I am so grateful to be in her care!
Kevin'Tiffany Moon on Facebook

4 years ago

12/21/2016, 06:14 AM
Ida Cash Graham on Facebook

4 years ago

06/04/2016, 03:38 AM
From pre-op to post-op, I have never encountered a surgeon as caring and concerned as Dr. Yamaguchi. Her surgical skills are remarkable. As a patient, I was fully informed and completely at ease with all facets of my care. I will never use any other surgeon. She is the best.
Ginger Sims Powell on Facebook

5 years ago

10/09/2015, 15:15 PM
I need to say that I read a review on here from a patient and I totally disagree with her review. I am a 7 year breast cancer survivor and patient of Dr. Yamaguchi. When I was diagnosed she met with me and my husband and explained every detail and option for treatment. She was caring and compassionate and spent time giving me choices in my treatment. Dr. Yamaguchi is fabulous surgeon who I credit with saving my life with her surgery and collaborative treatments with an oncologist and radiation oncologist . She follows her patients after treatments. She is always educated on the latest studies and treatments so her patients will be well informed. I give Dr. Yamaguchi a five star rating and think she is the greatest!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.