Logo White
Watch Demo

Eastside Kids Dentistry

Own this business?
5.0
168 reviews
|Pediatric Dentists|Redmond, WA 98052

8630 164th Avenue Northeast, Ste 202, Redmond, WA 98052

(425) 968-2840

https://www.eastsidekidsdentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(25) · Dental

2912 228th Ave SE Suite A

(425) 394-1234

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(166) · Dental

16006 Ash Way #103

(425) 967-8240

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(79) · Pediatric Dentists

14090 Fryelands Blvd Suite 348

(360) 863-8700
5.0
(655) · Dental

9321 Martin Way SE #101

(360) 456-1000

11 people are looking at this business

5.0
(49) · Pediatric Dentists

10202 5th Ave NE #101

(206) 915-5090

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(78) · Pediatric Dentists

9800 NE 120th Pl Ste B, Kirkland, WA, 98034

(425) 823-1600
About

We are a pediatric dental office specialized in the care of children; toddlers to teenagers. Utilizing the latest in dental technology and tailoring treatment to each individual child, our goal is for every patient to have the best possible experience.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
168 reviews
5148
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
17 reviews have no rating
  • 122 Reviews5.0Google
  • 46 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Namrata Kanabarkar Ghorpade on Facebook

a month ago

07/09/2020, 02:34 AM
Have been taking my son there for more than 3 years now. Dr. Michael is great with kids, very patient and attentive, explains everything in detail; we’ve also received followup calls after treatment. Staff is very friendly and polite.
Eduard Demciuc on Facebook

7 months ago

01/24/2020, 09:45 AM
Great staff, professional. Dr. Lee a man and an exceptional specialist. Very satisfied !!!
Analia Soto De Turcato on Facebook

7 months ago

01/17/2020, 08:57 AM
Dr. Lee and his staff are very helpful and friendly. They explain everything they are about to do to my kids.
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Hui Wang on Facebook

7 months ago

01/09/2020, 01:00 AM
Dr. Lee is skillful, knowledgeable, and patient. He listened to our concerns and did what was best for our kids. Dental staff is friendly and helpful. We have visited this practice multiple times; each visit is fast, competent and pressure free. We love this practice and would highly recommend it to any family seeking pediatric dental care. Dr. Lee 技术精湛,答疑耐心,可用中文沟通。助理耐心友好,照顾细致。非常感谢,非常推荐。
Handan Eşki on Facebook

8 months ago

12/20/2019, 01:04 AM
Love Dr Lee and his staff. They are very friendly and helpful.Office is always clean, neat and child friendly. Glad that Dr. Lee is my daughter's dentist.
Janelle Miller on Facebook

9 months ago

11/05/2019, 04:54 AM
Dr. Lee was awesome with my girls. He was patient and thorough with the uncooperative littles and my oldest thought he was great too. I was impressed with how timely the office was and that I was able to go back with my kids (could not do that at our previous pediatric dentist). Great experience.
Atishi Bali Cheema on Facebook

10 months ago

10/26/2019, 14:49 PM
Love that they don’t push unnecessary treatments like some practices do!
Stephanie Powell on Facebook

10 months ago

10/02/2019, 02:54 AM
My son does great with Dr. Lee and his staff! They’re kind and patient and born to work with children. I wish my experiences with dentists had been so lovely when I was a child.
Katie Herzog on Facebook

a year ago

08/23/2019, 03:21 AM
This is the best kid's dentistry! Everyone who works here is friendly and my kid's don't mind going to the dentist! They do a great job checking teeth, giving recommendations and the prize drawer at the end of the visit is a definite bonus to my kids! Highly recommend!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.