Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Eastside Integrated Primary Care

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
26 reviews
|Acupuncture|Bellevue, WA 98005

13353 Bel-Red Rd #105, Ste 105, Bellevue, WA 98005

(425) 679-5997

https://www.eastsideipc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(23) · Acupuncture

5424 Ballard Ave NW #301

(206) 331-0951
5.0
(2) · Acupuncture

11520 SW 220th St

(206) 463-9066
5.0
(2) · Wellness

2223 112th Ave NE

(425) 246-0622

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(13) · Acupuncture

1370 116th Ave NE #208

(425) 646-6888

10 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Wellness

110 Lakeside Ave

(206) 419-3868
5.0
(5) · Acupuncture

124 N 103rd St Suite B

(206) 706-2836

1 person is looking at this business

About

Primary Care, Bio-identical hormone replacement therapy, IV nutrients, gut health, Allergy testing and treatment, Acupuncture, Women’s health, Men’s health

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.8
26 reviews
522
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 15 Reviews4.7Google
  • 11 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Adele Tilzer on Facebook

7 months ago

03/30/2020, 18:45 PM
Wonderful people and always ready to help. Dr. Adhut and her team have been available every time I needed them. They are smart, and helped me through some complicated problems. They go above and beyond. Jenny at the front desk is a rock star! Love this place. Thank you all.
Cheri Wagoner on Facebook

7 months ago

03/21/2020, 14:17 PM
Dr. Ahdut is incredibly knowledgeable and I appreciated her attentive bedside manner. She listened well and helped me get to the real root of my health issue. Wholesome, integrated care! I highly recommend!
Karen Stiritz on Facebook

2 years ago

09/27/2018, 02:30 AM
I cannot possibly say enough great things about this clinic. The staff is AMAZING! Each and every person here makes you feel welcomed and cared for. This is the first office that I’ve attended that makes me feel like I’m listened to and a person, not just a chart or number. Each time I’ve needed to be referred out for different care, the staff here insurers that I’m sent to another office that is competent and timely. Hands down, not one office tops this clinic. UPDATE: friend asked for a recommendation, months later, I still feel this way: I ABSOLUTELY ❤️❤️❤️Eastside Integrated Primary Care in Bellevue. It’s naturopathic, hands down the best care I’ve ever had. If they can’t fix it, they send me to the most amazing referrals ever. The only place I genuinely trust to be more than a number!
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Mark George on Facebook

3 years ago

11/17/2017, 01:21 AM
My first visit to this clinic . Unbelievable how friendly and welcome you feel by the doctors and staff . These ladies are the best . They take great care in listening and helping you with your needs. They have a passion for the work that they do. Not like going to some other clinics where you feel like your cattle going into the corral , and let out as soon as they can. welcome change and service were you can actually enjoy going to see the doctor.
Joey Paresa on Facebook

4 years ago

02/14/2017, 01:27 AM
Knowledgeable, friendly staff, that truly cares. Thank you for taking such great care of me! I'm a handful. 😁😂
Steve Uhrich on Facebook

4 years ago

01/05/2017, 01:19 AM
Always a very warm and friendly staff. Dr. Ahdut takes the extra time to listen to every and all health concerns to come up with a comprehensive solution. The only place I would consider for my health care needs
Yoni Ahdut on Facebook

4 years ago

01/05/2017, 00:44 AM
Sally Beynon on Facebook

4 years ago

01/05/2017, 00:43 AM
Chris Julien on Facebook

7 years ago

03/01/2014, 00:12 AM
Dr Ahdut is amazing. She doesn't treat you like most physicians. She isn't in a hurry to get you out the door. She makes good suggestions and listens well to me. I couldn't be happier.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.