Logo White
Watch Demo

Eastlake Endodontics

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
132 reviews
|Endodontists|Roy, UT 84067

3540 W 6000 S #100, Ste 100, Roy, UT 84067

(801) 779-2700

http://eastlakeendo.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(166) · Dental

6065 Fashion Blvd #275

(801) 590-8687

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(528) · General Dentistry

2297 North Hill field Road, Building A

(801) 779-0506
5.0
(292) · Endodontists

65 N 400 W

(801) 779-0506
5.0
(10) · Periodontists

3550 5600 W

(801) 966-3166

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Dentists

954 E 7145 South #B101

(801) 565-8080
5.0
(5) · Dental

7138 Highland Dr # 109

(801) 942-8686

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties Eastlake Endodontics is a dental office specializing in endodontic therapy. Dr. Richards is a certified Endodontist and has limited his practice to performing root canal therapy to the highest possible quality standard. By using the dental microscope and 3-D imaging, Dr. Richards is able to maximize success and provide the best possible value to his patients. Meet the Business Owner Jonathan R. Business Owner Dr. Richards grew up in Salt Lake City and Las Vegas. He completed his undergraduate education at Brigham Young University in 1997 and received a Bachelor of Science degree in Zoology/Human Biology. He and his family then moved to Minneapolis, Minnesota, where Dr. Richards e

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
132 reviews
5124
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 105 Reviews4.9Google
  • 22 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 2 Reviews3.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dawn Polson on Facebook

4 years ago

07/05/2016, 04:52 AM
Dr Richards is thorough and so good at what he does. The office staff and assistants are so kind and friendly. I am so grateful I was referred to this office!
Michelle Smith Hansen on Facebook

5 years ago

08/29/2015, 03:36 AM
Shari Lockwood on Facebook

6 years ago

08/11/2014, 05:48 AM
My experience with Dr. Richards was impressive! He is extremely thorough. I have very unusual roots that curve at the ends. This has cost me untold money from failed root canals. I really liked seeing the xrays on the above screen and having everything explained to me. They contacted me for a free follow-up visit. I am very satisfied with my experience and have recommended him to other friends and family.
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Matthew Mitchell on Facebook

6 years ago

08/11/2014, 04:19 AM
Dr. Richards and his staff are top notch! I had a terrible pain with a tooth that need a root canal and he was very patient and thorough with getting it numb (cause it was a bugger!) so that I would be as comfortable as possible. He showed exemplary caring and professional quality service! Highly recommend him to anyone.
L R. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

08/08/2014, 13:10 PM
I had an ongoing problem with a tooth that no one could figure out. Dr. Richards was able to use his 3D xray to see the hidden source of the problem and get it taken care of. I feel so much better with the pain gone!
Marlon W. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

08/07/2014, 07:09 AM
I was very impressed with the work ethics of Dr. Richards and his staff. When I called with an emergency situation my problem and treatment was more important to them then closing time at his office. they were very through, professional, and sympathetic to my situation.
Tracy Reed on Facebook

6 years ago

08/07/2014, 02:29 AM
Great office and top notch endo wouldn't go anywhere else
Marlon Wilde on Facebook

6 years ago

08/06/2014, 03:22 AM
I was very impressed with the work ethics of Dr. Richards and his staff. When I called with an emergency situation my problem and treatment was more important to them then closing time at his office. they were very through, professional, and sympathetic to my situation.
Robert Emerson on Facebook

6 years ago

08/06/2014, 02:39 AM
I had a tooth that had been giving me problems for several weeks and was referred to Dr. Richards. From the very beginning he gained my trust, I'm very jittery around dentists, and showed high professionalism and capability. He thoroughly explained the procedures he was going to do and possible treatments as well as symptoms that may arise. When I had a second problem, I specifically requested to be sent back to Dr. Richards because I knew he would get me fixed up and be able to get cleared for my military deployment on time. I would and do recommend Dr. Richards and his staff, they do an excellent job and your teeth will be in great hands!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.