Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Eastlake Endodontics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
150 reviews
|Endodontists|Roy, UT 84067

3540 W 6000 S #100, Ste 100, Roy, UT 84067

(801) 779-2700

http://eastlakeendo.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(166) · Dental

6065 Fashion Blvd #275

(801) 590-8687

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(404) · Endodontists

65 N 400 W

(801) 779-0506
5.0
(10) · Periodontists

3550 5600 W

(801) 966-3166

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Dental

7138 Highland Dr # 109

(801) 942-8686

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Dentists

954 E 7145 South #B101

(801) 565-8080

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1819) · Dentists

2297 N Hill Field Rd #105

(801) 779-0506
About

Specialties Eastlake Endodontics is a dental office specializing in endodontic therapy. Dr. Richards is a certified Endodontist and has limited his practice to performing root canal therapy to the highest possible quality standard. By using the dental microscope and 3-D imaging, Dr. Richards is able to maximize success and provide the best possible value to his patients. Meet the Business Owner Jonathan R. Business Owner Dr. Richards grew up in Salt Lake City and Las Vegas. He completed his undergraduate education at Brigham Young University in 1997 and received a Bachelor of Science degree in Zoology/Human Biology. He and his family then moved to Minneapolis, Minnesota, where Dr. Richards e

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
150 reviews
5139
  
42
  
32
  
21
  
12
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 122 Reviews4.9Google
  • 23 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 2 Reviews3.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rita Mensink Winmill on Facebook

8 months ago

10/19/2020, 04:17 AM
This was the easiest root canal. First the endodontist is very kind and patient. He is the best at giving shots. I am not an easy patient. I gag a lot but he and his assistants were kind, understanding and kept me at ease. I would recommend him to anyone.
Carrie Donaldson Conger on Facebook

a year ago

04/22/2020, 03:08 AM
They were all very welcoming and took really good care of me 😁
Pauline Strebel on Facebook

2 years ago

06/21/2019, 02:21 AM
Great experience. Office employees are great. Highly recommended. Excellent dentist.
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Donna Kibler on Facebook

2 years ago

04/09/2019, 09:44 AM
Dr. Richards and his staff are great! He did a root canal that had to go through a permanent crown. I didn’t feel a thing!! The recovery was none to speak of. My tooth is so much better now. If I ever need another root canal... I will go see Dr. Richards!
Chris Cooley on Facebook

3 years ago

01/25/2018, 05:03 AM
Dr Richards and his staff did a fantastic job and kept me in the loop the whole time. They even took time to continue to talk to me during the procedure so it wasn’t like I was just an object they were working on. He would also do well to read body signals and when I did have pain and put my hand up to ask what was going on or pull back if he saw my tense a little. Him and his staff are very professional.
Business Response:

Thanks Chris! We appreciate having you as a patient!

Shelly Taylor on Facebook

4 years ago

08/15/2017, 01:56 AM
jared64 on Superpages

4 years ago

04/02/2017, 04:04 AM
My old general dentist did a root canal on a tooth only 6 months ago and it never felt right, just kept getting more painful. Every time I went back to have him check it out, he didn't know what the problem could be. I finally got a second opinion from my friend's dentist. He looked at it and said, "you should have been seen by an endodontist." I had no idea what an "endodontist" was! The new dentist introduced me to Dr Richards office.Dr Richards gave me options and let me decide what to do. He ended up doing the root canal over again (took 2 visits for the pain to go all the way away). I was blown away by the technology and committment to ensuring it was done right.So it turns out there are specialized dentists that only do root canals. Why wouldn't my first dentist tell me this? I think I know why, but I'll let you figure it out. I'm sticking with my friend's dentist, the one who wasn't all about keeping it "in house". I'm peeved I had to get it redone but at least I'm out of pain now.I have since had several root canals done at Dr. Richards office and wouldn't go anywhere else.
Andrew Bowersox on Facebook

4 years ago

03/19/2017, 02:22 AM
Blayne Burgett on Facebook

5 years ago

08/02/2016, 05:03 AM
Very professional and very thorough . The staff was very attentive and dr Richards does a great job .
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.