Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Eastern Autowerks

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
65 reviews
|Auto Repair|Norfolk, VA 23513

2308 Ingleside Rd, Norfolk, VA 23513

(757) 296-0189

http://www.norfolkbmwservice.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Automotive

376 N Witchduck Rd

(757) 552-6589

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(54) · Automotive

507 N Witchduck Rd

(757) 552-0321

13 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Automotive

4914 Bainbridge Blvd

(757) 543-0690

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Oil Change Stations

5288 Princess Anne Rd

(757) 671-1676

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Automotive

2428 Virginia Beach Blvd

(757) 340-0877

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Auto Repair

2801 Lafayette Blvd

(757) 857-5738

11 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
65 reviews
559
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
13
  
1 review has no rating
  • 55 Reviews4.7Google
  • 10 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Alito Melton on Facebook

3 years ago

12/20/2018, 03:06 AM
First time working with them and blown away by great work and customer service!! Will definitely returnZ
Janet Davis Merlo on Facebook

3 years ago

04/12/2018, 02:06 AM
I wouldn't take my BMW anywhere else for repairs or maintenace. They are honest and fast and deliver exactly what they promise. If you love your baby like I love mine, take her to Eastern Autowerks.
Bob Lyytinen on Facebook

3 years ago

04/02/2018, 03:02 AM
These guys are great. I have all my maintenance, repairs and upgrades done here. Top notch service and the make you feel like part of the family.
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Karl Eric Niedermeyer on Facebook

3 years ago

02/08/2018, 16:00 PM
Chrissy Byrd Whitford on Facebook

4 years ago

03/25/2017, 02:43 AM
Great honest people..wish I could give them more stars!
Justin Steele on Facebook

4 years ago

12/24/2016, 02:31 AM
Tiffany Jones on Facebook

6 years ago

10/16/2015, 01:38 AM
Was recommended by a friend and I am so glad I was. I took my BMW X5 in to find out what problems I had going and they gave me a print out and let me know which problem should be handle first. My truck didn't even run this good when I purchased it after they serviced it. Customer service was impeccable!!!! So glad I found a dependable mechanic that talks the talk and walks the walk
Rush Jordan on Facebook

6 years ago

01/16/2015, 02:26 AM
Went in to have one of my license plate lights repaired. They quickly replaced the broken wires in the trunk and got my lights working again. Will definitely go back for future repairs.
Business Response:

Thank you for your vote of confidence. We are happy to have helped you out and look forward to many future visits!

Laurie Hitchcock Staley on Facebook

7 years ago

05/18/2014, 01:19 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.