Logo White
Watch Demo

Easter Heat & Air

Own this business?
5.0
20 reviews
|Contractors|Stephenville, TX 76401

865 S Graham Ave, Stephenville, TX 76401

(254) 968-6494

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Mitchell's AC
5.0
(3) · Contractors

5392 TX-254

(940) 664-2228
Air Comfort Systems
5.0
(7) · Contractors

309 S Railroad St

(254) 386-5464

About

Ifyourelookingforaheatingandcoolingexpert,weareheretohelp.KeepingyourH.V.A.C.systemsinworkingordershouldbeworryfree,andshouldneverbeahassle.WehaveexpertspecialiststotakecareofallyourH.V.A.C.needs.Weareequippedtohandleyourroutinemaintenanceandemergencyrepairs,soyoureneverleftoutinthecoldortheheat.Ifyouneedair-conditioninginstallationorrepairs,heatingsystemmaintenanceorsomeonetoassessyourindoorairquality,wehaveaspecialistthatcanhelp.ContactustodaytoputyourH.V.A.C.issuesbehindyouAtEasterHeat&AirWedosalesserviceandrepaironallmakesandmodelsofheatersandairconditioning.Wearealsoductcleaningspecialists.Wedoresidentialandcommercial.Allofourtechniciansaretrained.WeofferEnergysavingmaintenanceagreement

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
20 reviews
516
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 17 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kari Lanting on Facebook

2 months ago

11/07/2019, 02:12 AM
We’ve never had such a nice heating and air unit in our home! Our bills our the lowest we’ve ever had! And their customer service is amazing!!!! Thanks Easter Air!
Kim Napier Thomason on Facebook

5 months ago

08/19/2019, 02:55 AM
Easter installed my double system and does not want to address issues with it. They will not return my calls and actually TOLD me to have some one else replace a warranty part and address an air return issue. They have not returned my calls. I called them for maintenance last summer and they told me they were too busy and would call me back in the fall. No one called me back.
Clay Acuna on Facebook

6 months ago

07/10/2019, 07:22 AM
My wife is 8 months pregnant and our AC unit started having trouble. Easter Heat & air not only came to the rescue for us super fast but they brought out window units for us until they could get the right parts to fix our AC unit! I can’t say enough good things about this company!!! Thank you guys fo very much!
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Debra Wood on Facebook

a year ago

08/19/2018, 04:20 AM
There are not enough Thank you’s in the world to the Easter Air staff that has come my daughter’s on a couple of occasions!! Today was one of them! They came out very quickly on a Sunday morning & got the air up & running. So honest too!! We can’t thank you enough!!! We appreciate y’all so
much!!
Linda Graves Barnette on Facebook

a year ago

08/02/2018, 09:17 AM
Easter Air is the best!!! They came to the rescue when my inside unit blew up three years ago and again today when the outside unit died. Thank you!
David Swearingen on Facebook

2 years ago

06/14/2018, 03:26 AM
A big THANK YOU to the nice folks at Easter Air. They recently worked on our 17 year old Trane Heat Pump. They got us "cool" again and they treated us very fairly and they were very kind and professional. THANK YOU!
Business Response:

It was our pleasure to serve you. Thank you for your business.

Lana Barnes Parsons on Facebook

2 years ago

06/14/2018, 01:52 AM
Excellent customer service!
Business Response:

Thank you for your business, we know you have a choice so thank you for choosing us.

Will Morris on Facebook

2 years ago

04/16/2018, 06:20 AM
Lisa Pendleton on Facebook

2 years ago

01/15/2018, 03:23 AM
Best customer service around. Called with an issue and within an hour Sheila had someone at my house fixing the issue. Would highly recommend to anyone
Business Response:

Thank you Lisa it was our pleasure.

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.