Logo White
Watch Demo

Eastbrook Properties & Mgmt

Own this business?
5.0
29 reviews
|Business Services|Kansas City, MO 64118

1518 NW Vivion Rd, Kansas City, MO 64118

(816) 741-8871

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Business Services in your area

Exceed Consulting
5.0
(14) · Business Services

2488 84th St SW

(616) 878-0000

1 person is looking at this business

North Country Business Products
5.0
(11) · Business Services

4611 Airpark Blvd

(218) 722-3528

1 person is looking at this business

Silent R Management
5.0
(6) · Business Services

8060 Melrose Ave Suite 206

(323) 852-6830

1 person is looking at this business

Hudson Mann
5.0
(3) · Business Services

710 Johnnie Dodds Blvd #202

(843) 884-5557

1 person is looking at this business

Kpmg Llp
5.0
(4) · Business Services

150 W Jefferson Ave # 1900

(313) 230-3000
Plante & Moran Pllc
5.0
(1) · Business Services

1000 Oakbrook Dr #400

(734) 665-9494

2 people are looking at this business

About

We are a family owned, mixed use commercial business park. We offer retail, small office, large office, warehouse, and flex space to businesses looking to locate to the Northland. We own and manage 250,000 sq. ft.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
29 reviews
527
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 15 Reviews5.0Google
  • 14 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Courtney Goin on Facebook

a year ago

10/18/2018, 08:27 AM
Beautiful properties and so well maintained. Highly recommend !!
Avanell Fraser on Facebook

a year ago

08/21/2018, 15:00 PM
Great location with even greater people. We're very lucky to be here at Eastbrook Properties. Everyone from property management to the tenants are all genuinely friendly, caring and helpful and welcomed us openly. It's the perfect setting for any business to network and grow. Niki, Bob and Mary are the best and take great care of the property and tenants and have made our expansion from Memphis super smooth and stress free. Thank you for having us!
Jimi Jones on Facebook

a year ago

06/13/2018, 18:31 PM
We have leased from Eastbrook for 4 years and they are great! The location is awesome and the management are always great! Highly recommend!
Business Response:

Thanks Jimi! You all are pretty awesome as well!!

Featured content
6 effective Facebook live real estate ideas

6 effective Facebook live real estate ideas

6 effective Facebook live real estate ideas
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Shelbi Neel on Facebook

2 years ago

12/04/2017, 09:20 AM
Niki was so incredibly helpful and friendly while showing me an outstanding spot for my business to grow. I can tell this company takes great care of their tenants!
- Shelbi Neel (The Neel Agency of Farmers Insurance)
Kat Kenney on Facebook

2 years ago

12/04/2017, 08:08 AM
With a great location and great people who really care about our success, we consider ourselves very lucky to be a part of Eastbrook Properties. Thanks for having us!
Kat and Baer Kenney
Baer Swords, LLC
C.k. Reisinger on Facebook

2 years ago

11/03/2017, 14:52 PM
Very exciting that a new Collaborative workspace has been added - Eastbrook Collaborative! Wonderful, inviting space to work and meet with others.
Samantha Ramirez on Facebook

2 years ago

09/07/2017, 07:17 AM
I've had the pleasure to meet Niki Bradshaw through networking groups. She host/helps with most of the networking meetings and does it well. If you have the chance to work with her, you won't be disappointed.
Brent Fletcher on Facebook

6 years ago

01/02/2014, 12:39 PM
David Parker on Facebook

6 years ago

12/02/2013, 08:05 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.