Logo White
Watch Demo

East Valley Refrigeration

Own this business?
5.0
10 reviews
|Contractors|Chandler, Arizona 85225

622 W Chilton St, Chandler, Arizona 85225

(480) 452-6688

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Aire Master
5.0
(8) · Contractors

9430 Skillman St

(972) 437-5016

2 people are looking at this business

Coolquest Inc
5.0
(10) · Contractors

13801 Old Dixie Hwy

(727) 869-2689
Mjb Heating & Cooling
5.0
(45) · Contractors

2250 N Nelson Dr Suite #200

(316) 788-4884

3 people are looking at this business

Southwest Cooling & Heating
5.0
(3) · Contractors

3322 AL-20

(256) 353-3831

1 person is looking at this business

Patrick Mechanical Inc.
5.0
(4) · Contractors

5827 W Irving Park Rd

(773) 283-6161

1 person is looking at this business

Jomar Distributors Inc
5.0
(3) · Contractors

360 Pleasant St

(800) 560-6077

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
10 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 9 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kristin Bancroft on Facebook

9 months ago

02/13/2019, 10:07 AM
Great service, very dependable and good rates. Highly recommend!!
Evelyn Tous Rohrbacher on Facebook

a year ago

09/21/2018, 07:16 AM
We recommend EVR! Called this morning for service, was told between 3 and 5pm. Young lady on phone was very nice! Got a call before 2pm saying someone could be at our house in 20 min. We were without air, so we were glad to hear that.
Technician named Chris Liristis showed up, very knowledgeable and was able to diagnose problem quickly!
We felt he was honest and explained everything extremely well! All around great experience with Chris and would gladly recommend him! Price was fair for what was done!
We were satisfied.
Will use again in the future!
Thank you Chris!
~the Rohrbachers
Jodi Bonham on Facebook

a year ago

09/07/2018, 03:09 AM
Mark and his crew are outstanding! EVR has been my family's go-to HVAC contractor for decades. Honest, of great integrity, reliable, affordable & won't ever steer you wrong or try to take advantage. Highly recommend!!!
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Kristin Pozen on Facebook

2 years ago

06/12/2017, 03:42 AM
Bill Jones on Facebook

3 years ago

11/27/2016, 12:02 PM
Crystal Conaway Para Liristis on Facebook

3 years ago

11/26/2016, 13:39 PM
The employees are very knowledgeable and fix everything in a timely manner. This company is the best in the valley!!!
Chris Hartwig on Facebook

3 years ago

11/26/2016, 11:51 AM
They were responsive, prompt, professional, and much less expensive than other quotes. Our new split system works like a breeze!
Renée Fourie on Facebook

3 years ago

09/06/2016, 05:40 AM
What a good choice this was! My digital thermostat was not recognizing the programmed temperature and would run all day/night long. I called EVF and they were completely empathetic in this hot AZ summer. I ended up having an atypical issue that required a lot of time and troubleshooting; they were as concerned about this issue as I was and visited my place on three separate occasions in order to fix my problem. They were more than fair and knowledgeable which means they will be my go-to AC company from here on out.
Craig Loram on Facebook

4 years ago

04/11/2016, 09:54 AM
On time, efficient and professional, would recommend them to anyone
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.