Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

East Slope Family Practice

4.5

About this business

Location details

900 6th St SW #2, Ste 2, Great Falls, MT, 59404, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.533 reviews
Select a rating
Lois Baker's profile image
Lois Baker 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

This is a caring small clinic where each patient is known. I have had great experiences here. 

Jill Skinner's profile image
Jill Skinner 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Just had some well checks with Amanda for my two girls and we loved her!! So nice having a practice to go to that cares for the whole family. 

Neil Samoy's profile image
Neil Samoy 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

immediate service and the people there treat you like friend if not family thank you East slope practice 

Patty Moye Vandelac's profile image
Patty Moye Vandelac 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Jeremiah listens and that in itself says something. When I ask a question he gives me an answer I can understand. 

Rachel Campbell's profile image
Rachel Campbell 
6 years ago
Nichole Tomlinson Lundquist's profile image
Nichole Tomlinson Lundquist 
8 years ago

I felt 200 pounds lighter after leaving. He actually listened to me, and gave me hope that I didn't have beforehand. Thanks is just not enough. 

Brian Hammond's profile image
Brian Hammond 
8 years ago
Beth Allen Horton's profile image
Beth Allen Horton 
8 years ago

Thanks so much for the meds to make my plane flight easier first leg is done and it was great. Thanks a whole lot! 

Eric John's profile image
Eric John 
8 years ago

Frequently asked questions about East Slope Family Practice

How is East Slope Family Practice rated?

East Slope Family Practice has a 4.5 star rating with 33 reviews. 

When is East Slope Family Practice open?

East Slope Family Practice is closed now. It will open at 9:00 a.m. 

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com