Logo White
Watch Demo

East Ridge Family Dental

Own this business?
5.0
119 reviews
|Dental|East Ridge, TN 37412

3823 Ringgold Rd, East Ridge, TN 37412

(423) 629-6015

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Singer Richard S DDS
5.0
(1) · Dental

4915 Lavista Rd

(770) 934-1907

4 people are looking at this business

Allure Dental
5.0
(145) · Dentists

1901 U.S. 190

(985) 951-2220

3 people are looking at this business

Indiana Endodontics: Malooley Jr James DDS
5.0
(14) · Dental

8782 Madison Ave

(317) 882-2882

7 people are looking at this business

Advanced Implant Dentistry of Greater Portland
5.0
(4) · Dentists

243 U.S. 1

(207) 883-1248

3 people are looking at this business

Lidington Donn R DDS
5.0
(3) · Dentists

500 E Howard St

(419) 933-6681

3 people are looking at this business

Brad C. Hwang, DDS, PS
5.0
(4) · Pediatric Dentists

24837 104th Avenue Southeast

(253) 850-1234

4 people are looking at this business

About

We offer the highest quality dental care for the entire family! Call to schedule today!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
119 reviews
594
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
23 reviews have no rating
  • 63 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 43 Reviews5.0Google
  • 13 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Larry Higgins on Facebook

5 days ago

02/12/2020, 19:52 PM
They have been absolutely amazing to me and I appreciate the staff so very much.
Rhonda Dandrea-Oneill on Facebook

13 days ago

02/04/2020, 08:51 AM
Absolutely the best experience I have ever had, can’t say enough about Dr. Carruthers and his staff. They are all awesome.
Toni D'Andrea Moore on Facebook

17 days ago

01/31/2020, 09:42 AM
Friendly Professional Prompt Service! If you are looking for a Dentist give Dr. Carruthers a call, you will be glad you did.
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey
Ashlee Underwood on Facebook

19 days ago

01/29/2020, 10:48 AM
The staff is so friendly and professional! They really care about you and will help fit you in.
Ronald (Ronnie) L. on PatientConnect365

20 days ago

01/28/2020, 11:53 AM
As one of his first patients at East Ridge Family Dental I can't say enough good things about Dr Carruthers and his staff. He is a perfectionist and a very caring, personable doctor. He really cares about his patients and I'm looking forward to seeing him in the fall in his new location in the old Kingwood Pharmacy building. He will make the Kingwood building's legacy live on as something East Ridge can be proud of.
Rebecca T. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

01/17/2020, 15:58 PM
Humbled to have such a knowledgeable...grace filled...dentist..GRATEFUL YOUNG AND OLD would be treated with respect, dignity, love and a complete and thorough exam from beginning to end.
Colleen C. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

01/16/2020, 03:07 AM
Dr. Curtis Carruthers and the East Ridge Family Dental staff are pleasant and professional, but you also feel they care - not only about your dental health but you as a whole. They get you in and out in a timely way and with the least pain possible.
Kristi Cooke on Facebook

a month ago

01/11/2020, 10:15 AM
Dr. Carruthers and his staff take good care of my whole family. They treat us like family and give us the best of care. I have complete confidence in their integrity and professionalism. Their appointment reminders are super-convenient, too.
Anthony W. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

12/20/2019, 19:24 PM
Great job and very affordable with nice staff.. I thank you all at e. Ridge family dental
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.