Logo White
Watch Demo

East Ridge Family Dental

Own this business?
5.0
89 reviews
|Dental|East Ridge, TN 37412

3823 Ringgold Rd, East Ridge, TN 37412

(423) 629-6015

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Leonard I Nunnally III DDS
5.0
(163) · Dental

11531 Nuckols Road

(804) 747-0908

15 people are looking at this business

Grant Plaza Dental Center
5.0
(15) · Dental

1619 Grant Ave

(215) 673-4940

7 people are looking at this business

Crum Paula S Dr.
5.0
(5) · Dental

2581 Development Dr

(920) 347-2640

1 person is looking at this business

Smile Wide Dental
5.0
(12) · Dental

1007 W La Palma Ave

(714) 635-9390

3 people are looking at this business

Robert Vincent Starvel
5.0
(7) · Dental

237 Butterfield Rd # 1

(630) 833-7686

1 person is looking at this business

Willis Hull Murphey
5.0
(2) · Orthodontists

2512 Horne St

(817) 737-4023

1 person is looking at this business

About

We offer the highest quality dental care for the entire family! Call to schedule today!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
89 reviews
570
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
17 reviews have no rating
  • 60 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 25 Reviews5.0Google
  • 4 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dewayne Brindle on Facebook

5 days ago

10/09/2019, 15:18 PM
Awesome group of people from the front desk to the back there always smiling friendly and make it such a great atmosphere.
Martha Sellman on Facebook

a month ago

09/18/2019, 02:06 AM
Dr. Carruthers, and staff are friendly, professional, kind. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
Holly Hughes on Facebook

a month ago

09/17/2019, 18:04 PM
They are very nice and helpful. The dentist makes sure you are completely numb before pulling your teeth. If you have any problems and call the office after hours, you are given a way to contact the dentist himself so he can see you next day to fix it. They are very kind. For all these reasons, i do not mind driving an hour away to see them. It is worth it.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Susie Harris on Facebook

3 months ago

07/03/2019, 08:12 AM
Staff is professional and courteous!! Prompt!! Very friendly!! ☺
John Black on Facebook

5 months ago

05/29/2019, 09:12 AM
This Office and these people helped change my life. My dental health was poor to say the least and I was very anxious about visiting a dental office. The staff is very welcoming and really make you feel like you are apart of the family. Dr Carruthers is an awesome dentist and an outstanding person. I really was an apprehensive basket case the first time I was there, but they helped me overcome my fear of the dentist and gave me my smile back. The music is awesome, but the people are awesomer. If you need to choose a dentist office, choose this one.
John B. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

05/29/2019, 07:07 AM
This Office and these people helped change my life. My dental health was poor to say the least and I was very anxious about visiting a dental office. The staff is very welcoming and really make you feel like you are apart of the family. Dr Carruthers is an awesome dentist and an outstanding person. I really was an apprehensive basket case the first time I was there, but they helped me overcome my fear of the dentist and gave me my smile back. The music is awesome, but the people are awesomer. If you need to choose a dentist office, choose this one.
Jessica Williams on Facebook

5 months ago

05/21/2019, 01:38 AM
Thank you once again to Dr. Carruthers and his team! I went years terrified of the dentist and it finally caught up with me. I couldn’t ask for better people to fix my smile. They go above and beyond every visit to make sure I’m informed, comfortable and relaxed.
If you are in need of a family dentist, he is your man! 🦷
Beverly H. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

05/08/2019, 07:31 AM
Dental anxiety is very real !
this dentist made me very comfortable and pulled two of my teeth today .it was a very positive experience.
Thank you so much
Pamela O. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

04/17/2019, 13:04 PM
Dr.Curtis is very knowledgeable, kind and listens. His dental work is absolutely phenomenal. I highly recommend this Dentist for all your dental needs.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.