Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

East Petaluma Animal Hospital

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
238 reviews
|Emergency Pet Hospital|Petaluma, CA 94954 United States

1420 S McDowell Blvd # B, #B, Petaluma, CA 94954 United States

(707) 765-9098

http://epah.net/~drupiper/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(27) · Healthcare

1830 Palmetto Ave # A

(650) 355-2810
4.8
(152) · Healthcare

15 Healdsburg Ave

(707) 433-6916
4.8
(127) · Healthcare

400 Montgomery St

(925) 866-8500
About

Specialties East Petaluma Animal Hospital is a full service small animal hospital. We have a special interest in birds and also love dogs, cats, rabbits, rats, guinea pigs, chinchillas and all other pocket pets.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
238 reviews
5213
  
48
  
34
  
21
  
15
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Arla Norton Luna review for East Petaluma Animal Hospital
Arla Norton Luna on Facebook

2 years ago

04/23/2021, 06:34 AM
They were very caring and thorough examining my senior dog.
Britney Hassett review for East Petaluma Animal Hospital
Britney Hassett on Facebook

2 years ago

02/27/2021, 04:24 AM
I am extremely disappointed and heartbroken after my visit. I took my bird in to see if he would need a possible nail trim and his nails were cut so short that my boy won’t even move an inch in his cage. He can’t hold onto his perches, ropes, or sides of the cage. And to make it even worse, when I called a couple days after I was brushed off like there was no possible way they cut his nails too short.
Janet Sasaki review for East Petaluma Animal Hospital
Janet Sasaki on Facebook

3 years ago

09/02/2019, 02:16 AM
A very special vet, so compassionate, knowledgeable, an rare individual!
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Maureen Cavanaugh review for East Petaluma Animal Hospital
Maureen Cavanaugh on Facebook

4 years ago

04/20/2019, 05:51 AM
Absolutely love this Vet. Dr. Dave Rupiper and his office personnel are AWESOME!!
Madison Lipps review for East Petaluma Animal Hospital
Madison Lipps on Facebook

4 years ago

12/01/2018, 13:54 PM
I’m so thankful for Dr. Rupiper and his incredible staff. I’ve never met a more personable, understanding, and honest veterinarian. I brought my hen in after she was attacked in the night. He was very straight-forward and honest about treatment options. Happy to say my girl is safe at home and my bank account isn’t completely broken. I would 10/10 recommend this veterinary office. Will definitely be coming back with my other pets.
Jessica Blackwell review for East Petaluma Animal Hospital
Jessica Blackwell on Facebook

5 years ago

05/07/2018, 05:11 AM
Dr. Rupiper goes above and beyond! I recently brought my Poodle to see him regarding her chronic, frustrating dental issues. After we decided on a treatment plan, he gave me a very detailed rundown of the entire procedure and thoroughly addressed every question I had. I didn’t feel like my concerns were dismissed, nor were we rushed through our appointment. After spending a good 30 minutes in the room with me, he faxed all my records to a board certified dentist in case I opted to have a consultation or proceed with treatment there... I have been to several other veterinarians in the area and have been very disappointed in the quality of care received. Needless to say, we will continue to see Dr. Rupiper as he has our complete trust and confidence!
Natalie Pratz Murray review for East Petaluma Animal Hospital
Natalie Pratz Murray on Facebook

5 years ago

02/28/2018, 19:38 PM
Dr. Rupiper and his staff are amazing. He’s been our vet for almost 5 years now for normal check ups on my parrots and cats. Recently, my parrot became ill, and he really took the time to explain what is going on and treated my feathered baby like she was his own. Highly recommend EPAH to take care of your feathered/furry family members!!!
Stephanie D Crespi review for East Petaluma Animal Hospital
Stephanie D Crespi on Facebook

5 years ago

10/24/2017, 07:35 AM
Great people! Thank you Dr. Rupiper and staff for being so great with my new pup “Roo” I’m thrilled that you are his new vet.
Joyce Hinkson review for East Petaluma Animal Hospital
Joyce Hinkson on Facebook

6 years ago

04/22/2017, 08:27 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.