Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

East Orange Carpet Cleaning

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
16 reviews
|Home Cleaning|East Orange, NJ 07017

134 4th Ave, East Orange, NJ 07017

(973) 433-3752

https://www.carpetcleaningeastorange.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(4) · Home Cleaning

223 Churchill Ave

(732) 514-1500
5.0
(1) · Home Services

168 N 16th St

(862) 252-7549
5.0
(10) · Home Services

15 Avenue J

(646) 510-6616
5.0
(13) · Home Cleaning

45 W 47th St

(866) 332-3236
5.0
(2) · Home Services

1789 RT-27

(732) 784-4054
5.0
(1) · Home Cleaning

3406 Winder Dr

(908) 429-9532
About

East Orange Carpet Cleaning 134 4th Ave, East Orange NJ 070179734333752 http://www.carpetcleaningeastorange.com

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
16 reviews
516
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
ROY F. review for East Orange Carpet Cleaning
ROY F. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

11/23/2010, 11:44 AM
Good Locksmith Service Please accept our testamonial to the technicians that finished a fine job, repairing our door locks for our protection requirements.
A Yahoo Local User review for East Orange Carpet Cleaning
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

11 years ago

11/23/2010, 05:47 AM
We would like to send sincere thanks to your guys for delivering a remarkable service, rekeying our locks for our security needs.
A Yahoo Local User review for East Orange Carpet Cleaning
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

11 years ago

11/12/2010, 16:04 PM
Our much appreciated gratefulness to for providing a good service, repairing my drop safe in the warehouse files.
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
STELLA R. review for East Orange Carpet Cleaning
STELLA R. on JudysBook

11 years ago

11/04/2010, 15:31 PM
Nice Locksmith Service Thanks for the fast response, it was already 3 am so i was happy we will call and get a profesional at this time in the morning.
EMMELINE E. review for East Orange Carpet Cleaning
EMMELINE E. on JudysBook

11 years ago

10/29/2010, 16:11 PM
Thank you for The Locksmith Job We would like to send gratefulness to your company who did a good service, installing locks for our security needs.
JANE I. review for East Orange Carpet Cleaning
JANE I. on JudysBook

11 years ago

10/26/2010, 13:40 PM
Good Locksmith Work You guys provide such a valuable capable techs in . If next time our family are looking for a profesional cant forget .
BRYN A. review for East Orange Carpet Cleaning
BRYN A. on JudysBook

11 years ago

10/21/2010, 18:41 PM
Work done Well I express my possitive criticism to the technicians that provided a excellent job, helping keep our classified files safe for our residential building.
JANE C. review for East Orange Carpet Cleaning
JANE C. on JudysBook

11 years ago

10/15/2010, 10:27 AM
Great Locksmith Service When i was in a bind i found the most realiable lock repair specialists in . In the very likely senerio and my wife and i in need of a locksmith service man I won't think twice and call .
GRACE S. review for East Orange Carpet Cleaning
GRACE S. on JudysBook

11 years ago

10/11/2010, 04:44 AM
Excellent Company I would like to express my gratitude for the immediate response, we were dame happy we were able find a key man so late.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.