Logo White
Watch Demo

East End Automotive Service

Own this business?
5.0
92 reviews
|Automotive|Coatesville, PA 19320

2343, 125 Seltzer Ave, Coatesville, PA 19320

(610) 384-6449

http://www.east-end-auto.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Automotive

2430 W York St

(215) 228-7222
5.0
(3) · Auto Repair

899 Fern Hill Rd

(610) 436-4242
5.0
(13) · Automotive

643 Painter St

(610) 566-1489
5.0
(10) · Automotive

233 Brooke St

(610) 565-5600
5.0
(18) · Oil Change Stations

111 S Bolmar St

(610) 431-2053
5.0
(3) · Automotive

835 Hiesters Ln

(610) 603-6220
About

We are a local, honest family run business with strong ties to this community. We pride ourselves on the best customer experience possible and the highest quality service and repair. Our technicians are expertly trained on all makes and models and use state of the art equipment to diagnose, service, and repair your vehicle. We truly are your dealership alternative! All of our staff is continuing to update their training and education to better serve you. We are also proud to offer our industry leading 3 year 36,000 mile nationwide warranty on repairs to ensure your peace of mind. We value the relationships we have with our customers and are certain you will find us to be your one stop auto s

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
92 reviews
588
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 49 Reviews5.0Google
  • 43 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Greg Buckley on Facebook

3 years ago

08/06/2017, 02:52 AM
Ryan and the East End Team take the safety and wellbeing of your car seriously. But, what sets them apart in the Coatesville area is the fact that they also care as much about who is riding in the car as well. As one of the only repair centers in the entire area that has a full time Child Passenger Safety Seat Tech (Ryan) on hand, East End clients and communities can depend on them to be the go to safety resource. Thank you Ryan!
Jeff Amoriello on Facebook

3 years ago

03/28/2017, 01:50 AM
Joe Gallagher on Facebook

3 years ago

03/27/2017, 01:36 AM
Great people and superior service. I've been taking my trucks here for about 4 years now and I have not been anywhere else since. The team is very knowledgeable and accommodating. I respect the the kind of business they run and the way they go about making you aware of everything going on with your vehicle. I enjoy being able to see and talk to each member of the team. Tony is very informative and nice to shoot the breeze with, always a pleasure seeing Meg and the kids once in awhile, I like how I can talk to the owner Ryan when he is there about anything, the techs Eric and Evan are very professional and dedicated to their work. It's a very comfortable feeling actually knowing the guys working on my vehicle and knowing that the job is being done right. The one word that comes to mind with East End Auto is trust. I never have to worry about the job that is being done to my truck. It is an absolute pleasure doing business with them and their cookies are the best! Thank you all for the work and customer service you provide, God bless!
Business Response:

Thank you so much, Joe! It has been our pleasure getting to know you and serving you!

Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Kelsey Schroder Martin on Facebook

3 years ago

03/18/2017, 01:51 AM
East end does a great job! Friendly, reasonable pricing, thorough and caring! Every experience there has been great!!
Dawn Mattson Strayer on Facebook

3 years ago

03/16/2017, 04:18 AM
I just had my car at East End Auto and they did a lot of work to my car. What I like about them is that they give you a suggestion list of things they find that should be fixed but is not needed right away. They don't try to ripe you off. They are the most honest garage I know. Tony really keeps you updated on the process of your car. I would recommend East End Auto to all my friends and family. My kids even take there cars there.
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind review. It is our pleasure serving you!

Ruthie Darlington on Facebook

3 years ago

03/01/2017, 01:36 AM
Just had my first experience with East End Auto. Loved the experience and the customer service with Tony. Took lots of time to explain what needed to be done with my Rav4. I will be taking my car to them for all of my needs now.
Manny Geno on Facebook

4 years ago

11/16/2016, 04:20 AM
Great shop with amazing service. Ryan is the best.
Peggy Aubuchon-johnson on Facebook

4 years ago

10/30/2016, 04:39 AM
Sarah May Konyndyk on Facebook

4 years ago

10/30/2016, 04:37 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.