Logo White
Watch Demo

East End Automotive Service

Own this business?
5.0
94 reviews
|Automotive|Coatesville, PA 19320

2343, 125 Seltzer Ave, Coatesville, PA 19320

(610) 384-6449

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Mike Ivey's Auto Repair
5.0
(14) · Automotive

1313 West Chester Pike

(610) 430-8487
Fix It Fast Autocare
5.0
(18) · Automotive

643 Painter St

(610) 566-1489
North Central Auto Repair
5.0
(2) · Automotive

2430 W York St

(215) 228-7222
Mark's Auto Care
5.0
(11) · Automotive

233 Brooke St

(610) 565-5600
Wiley's Car Care
5.0
(106) · Automotive

737 Downingtown Pike

(610) 436-8800
Witmoyer's Automotive
5.0
(3) · Automotive

835 Hiesters Ln

(610) 603-6220

About

We are a local, honest family run business with strong ties to this community. We pride ourselves on the best customer experience possible and the highest quality service and repair. Our technicians are expertly trained on all makes and models and use state of the art equipment to diagnose, service, and repair your vehicle. We truly are your dealership alternative! All of our staff is continuing to update their training and education to better serve you. We are also proud to offer our industry leading 3 year 36,000 mile nationwide warranty on repairs to ensure your peace of mind. We value the relationships we have with our customers and are certain you will find us to be your one stop auto s

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
94 reviews
590
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 51 Reviews5.0Google
  • 43 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rashaan Richardson on Facebook

a year ago

10/30/2018, 03:59 AM
I've been going to east end auto for years now. They are professionals, and have excellent customer service. I would recommend them to anybody.
Business Response:

Thanks for your review Rashaan! It is always a pleasure to see you and service your vehicle too!

Cook Jarvis on Facebook

a year ago

10/21/2018, 02:29 AM
Everything is great - going here since they opened - service is beyond compare, people are hardworking, excellent work, support their local communities, volunteer for local charities, and still have the time to keep things light and make customers happy. Do enjoy the cookies when picking up my car :) E.E.A. East End Auto and Extremely Excellent Auto care. Thanks guys. BTW - everyone I work with is jealous of the digital diagnosis tool so I can see my car health and pictures of worn/damaged parts or leaks on my phone - since I work so far away! Keep up the great work, all of my cars appreciate it !
Business Response:

Thank you for your extremely kind review Cook! I truly appreciate the suggestion for our new name! :-)

Pam Clark Martin on Facebook

a year ago

10/21/2018, 02:01 AM
these guys are awesome! dropped my car for inspection and they gave me a ride back to work. car was done quickly and efficiently and they even detailed my baby! thanks for everything!!!
Business Response:

Thank you for the review Pam! We are so pleased you are happy with our service. :-)

Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Alicia Brittain on Facebook

a year ago

10/20/2018, 04:02 AM
Great service team! I am a new customer - just two visits during this year, but customer service is so much better than the garage I came from! So far, I'm very pleased.
Business Response:

Thank you for your kind review Alicia! We are so pleased you are happy with your new service station.

Kathy O'brien on Facebook

a year ago

09/24/2018, 05:21 AM
these guys are great ! love they give you a ride home. always professional & courteous. I would definitely recommend East End Auto :)
Pam Johnson on Facebook

2 years ago

11/20/2017, 01:07 AM
Great customer and car experience this morning! I will be going back! Thanks Ryan and Tony!
Business Response:

Thank you! It is our pleasure!

Nick Peyton on Facebook

2 years ago

10/27/2017, 04:20 AM
All the cool kids go here! Do you want to be a cool kid?
Stephanie Elizabeth on Facebook

2 years ago

09/19/2017, 03:49 AM
Excellent service. They go above and beyond to create the most positive experience possible.
Keith Wilburn on Facebook

2 years ago

09/19/2017, 03:30 AM
East End provides the highest quality of service at an excellent price. Their work is exceptional, and they go out of their way to make sure the customer feels welcome and comfortable. You won't get better service anywhere else.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.