Logo White
Watch Demo

East Cooper OB/GYN

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
650 reviews
|Health & Medical|Mount Pleasant, SC 29464

851 Leonard Fulghum Blvd Suite 200, Ste 200, Mount Pleasant, SC 29464

(843) 856-3262

http://www.eastcooperobgyn.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(30) · Health & Medical

512 N Pine St

(843) 873-1202
5.0
(2) · Health & Medical

763 Travelers Blvd

(843) 270-1288
About

East Cooper OB/GYN welcomes women of all ages throughout Charleston and Mount Pleasant. Our compassionate doctors and medical team strive to establish a meaningful relationship with each of our patients that includes strong communication to build trust and comfort.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
650 reviews
5637
  
47
  
31
  
20
  
15
  
  • 623 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 27 Reviews4.2Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Elizabeth L. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

10/02/2019, 07:19 AM
Dr. Warner saw me on short notice when I had a dental problem. He gave me good advice which was especially helpful because my doctor advice didn't work. As always, the staff, including the reception and hygienists, were cheerful and friendly.
Deborah F. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

09/23/2019, 13:58 PM
Everyone at East Cooper Dental, from office staff, to hygienists, to dentists, is friendly, professional, and thorough.
Dennis S. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

09/22/2019, 12:41 PM
Happy Face😀
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

a year ago

09/18/2019, 01:33 AM
Thanks East Cooper Dental. Always a pleasure to have my teeth cleaned and examined by your friendly and professional staff!
Dylan J. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

09/17/2019, 05:10 AM
Always have a pleasant experience here no matter who I deal with. The dental hygienists, front desk and dentists are friendly, outgoing and treat you like family!
Donald N. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

09/13/2019, 07:53 AM
Always have great experience!
Lee E. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

09/12/2019, 06:29 AM
The best dental treatment! Great experience
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

a year ago

09/12/2019, 05:21 AM
Dr. James W. Warner answered the emergency number! He got me right in as I had an infected tooth and the whole staff made me comfortable through a root canal. Dr. Warner called to check on me the next morning. I am impressed with the professionalism and caring attitude of Dr. Warner and his whole staff. Thank you!
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

a year ago

08/28/2019, 09:45 AM
I have been coming to Dr. Warner since moving to the Charleston area 10+ years ago. I was taken in right on time and my bi-annual teeth cleaning was very thorough as always. At the end of the visit Dr. Warner comes in for a few minutes to see how you are doing, ask some questions and answer any I might have. Total time: 35 minutes.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.