Logo White
Watch Demo

East Cooper Family Pharmacy

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
678 reviews
|Pharmacy|Mount Pleasant, SC 29464

913 Bowman Rd # A1, Ste A4, Mount Pleasant, SC 29464

(843) 881-0478

http://lmamd.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Pharmacy

1315 N Jefferies Blvd

(843) 549-9565
5.0
(1) · Pharmacy

288 Meeting St #400

(843) 722-8330

2 people are looking at this business

About

East Cooper Family Pharmacy Inc is a pharmacy located in Mount Pleasant, SC.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
678 reviews
5662
  
48
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 623 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 27 Reviews4.7Google
  • 18 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nancy Norton Allen on Facebook

7 months ago

02/15/2020, 17:25 PM
These folks go above and beyond to answer questions, help work out any problems, get your meds filled on time, and listen to their customers! This is the best pharmacy in Mt. Pleasant!
Elizabeth L. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

10/02/2019, 01:24 AM
Dr. Warner saw me on short notice when I had a dental problem. He gave me good advice which was especially helpful because my doctor advice didn't work. As always, the staff, including the reception and hygienists, were cheerful and friendly.
Deborah F. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

09/23/2019, 09:58 AM
Everyone at East Cooper Dental, from office staff, to hygienists, to dentists, is friendly, professional, and thorough.
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Dennis S. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

09/22/2019, 04:06 AM
Happy Face😀
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

a year ago

09/18/2019, 05:31 AM
Thanks East Cooper Dental. Always a pleasure to have my teeth cleaned and examined by your friendly and professional staff!
Dylan J. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

09/17/2019, 11:51 AM
Always have a pleasant experience here no matter who I deal with. The dental hygienists, front desk and dentists are friendly, outgoing and treat you like family!
Donald N. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

09/13/2019, 07:32 AM
Always have great experience!
Lee E. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

09/12/2019, 10:08 AM
The best dental treatment! Great experience
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

a year ago

09/12/2019, 05:16 AM
Dr. James W. Warner answered the emergency number! He got me right in as I had an infected tooth and the whole staff made me comfortable through a root canal. Dr. Warner called to check on me the next morning. I am impressed with the professionalism and caring attitude of Dr. Warner and his whole staff. Thank you!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.