Logo White
Watch Demo

East Cooper Animal Hospital

Own this business?
5.0
626 reviews
|Healthcare|Mount Pleasant, SC 29464

993 Johnnie Dodds Boulevard, Suite 103, Mount Pleasant, SC 29464

(843) 884-6171

http://www.eastcooperanimalhospital.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

About

East Cooper Animal Hospital is a small animal hospital specializing in canine and feline medicine and surgery. Our hospital is conveniently located off of Highway 17 at 993 Johnnie Dodds Boulevard in Mt. Pleasant. We offer a comprehensive range of veterinary medical services. East Cooper Animal Hospital has been accredited by the American Animal Hospital Association since 1979 and provides the highest quality veterinary care to patients in Mt. Pleasant and the Charleston area. Here, we strive to deliver excellent care for pets. Because your pets deserve nothing less.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
626 reviews
5613
  
48
  
30
  
23
  
12
  
  • 607 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 19 Reviews4.1Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
William V. on PatientConnect365

4 days ago

08/21/2019, 10:54 AM
Was able to be seen right away. Quick checkup and follow up treatment resolved problem. Very thorough and capable treatment. Extremely friendly and kind. Great job!
Dorothy M. on PatientConnect365

10 days ago

08/16/2019, 01:01 AM
As always I was greeted with open arms. I have extensive dental work that needs to be done and have had lots this past year. Dr. Warner and his group of dental assistants take such good care of me. I have never felt pain at any of my visits. Dr. Warner and his staff know just what to do and how to do it! Trust me, if you’re afraid to go to the dentist, as I always was, this is the place to go. Dr. Warner and his team never make me feel bad about myself. If you want expert, professional, supportive and caring people, this is the place to go. And......I do not give reviews, but I just love Dr. Warner and his staff!!!!
Saralee D. on PatientConnect365

22 days ago

08/03/2019, 06:52 AM
Very good experience....
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice
Marla W. on PatientConnect365

24 days ago

08/01/2019, 10:25 AM
I so appreciate the empathy and patience the dental hygienists and doctors have shown me. They always listen to my concerns and take the time to make me feel comfortable.
Kathleen L. on PatientConnect365

25 days ago

07/31/2019, 04:38 AM
Awesome staff very engaged very knowledgeable I would recommend
Elbert G. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

07/25/2019, 07:10 AM
Returned once again for my 6th month cleaning, and as always - the very best care around. I’m totally satisfied with Dr. James Warner and his professional staff. Courteous, friendly and always helpful, especially my Dental Hygienist Marta who is a charm.
William S. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

07/17/2019, 06:33 AM
The service was excellent from front desk to leaving. Thanks
William A. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

06/23/2019, 08:20 AM
Dr. Warner and his staff are amazing! Love how they truly care about their patients! We have been seeing Dr. Warner for over 7 years now and cannot say enough good things about him and his staff! Thank you East Cooper Dental!
Kerri H. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

06/22/2019, 02:21 AM
Dr Warner has a great office and things are always perfect. Staff are friendly.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.