Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

East Cobb Orthodontics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
446 reviews
|Orthodontists|Marietta, GA 30062 United States

2810 Lassiter Rd, Marietta, GA 30062 United States

(770) 993-7118

https://www.eastcobbortho.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 4:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(107) · Dental

1820 The Exchange SE #100

(770) 952-2677
5.0
(2) · Dentists

101 Center St

(770) 446-7425
5.0
(1) · Oral Surgeons

3635 Braselton Hwy C

(678) 714-7575
5.0
(8) · Dental

3823 Roswell Rd Ste 203

(770) 971-9228
5.0
(1) · Dentists

265 N Jeff Davis Dr # 1

(678) 817-5900
5.0
(6) · Dental

2055 Hamilton Creek Pkwy

(678) 894-7818
About

East Cobb Orthodontics is a caring practice that provides complete orthodontic treatment to families in Marietta, Cobb County and the surrounding areas. We all want to have straighter teeth and a beautiful smile. No matter if you're a child, teenager or an adult, we provide varying options to help you or your children achieve the smile you've always wanted. Our orthodontist is a Preferred Invisalign Provider and is equipped to handle even the most difficult of bite problems with precision and care. We offer a variety of financing plans and accept most dental insurance plans. Call us or contact us online today to schedule an appointment for you or a family member.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
446 reviews
5432
  
46
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Linda Ziemer Wilkinson review for East Cobb Orthodontics
Linda Ziemer Wilkinson on Facebook

2 years ago

02/03/2021, 06:30 AM
As an adult patient, braces can be a huge time commitment and inconvenience. Dr. I and the staff go out of their way to support and encourage you. He will find a different way to get results if something doesn’t work for you - daytime rubber bands were not for me! They are excellent at communicating exactly what to expect and why. Highly recommend the East Cobb Orthodontics team!
Matthew Driggers review for East Cobb Orthodontics
Matthew Driggers on Facebook

3 years ago

07/01/2020, 16:03 PM
I never waited for an appointment, the staff were fun, kind and competent and Dr. Iaculli gave great guidance and a smile I’m proud of. Thankful. #adultbraces
V Lynn Bruder review for East Cobb Orthodontics
V Lynn Bruder on Facebook

3 years ago

04/13/2020, 12:05 PM
Dr. Iaculli and all of the staff at East Cobb Orthodontics are awesome!! We were recently in a bind due to to the COVID-19 pandemic and Patti (Treatment Coordinator) went above and beyond to help us out and we are so grateful!! Thank you all for providing our family such excellent care!!
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Lynn Bruder review for East Cobb Orthodontics
Lynn Bruder on Facebook

3 years ago

04/13/2020, 09:25 AM
Dr. Iaculli and all of the staff at East Cobb Orthodontics are awesome!! We were recently in a bind due to to the COVID-19 pandemic and Patti (Treatment Coordinator) went above and beyond to help us out and we are so grateful!! Thank you all for providing our family such excellent care!!
Laura Sharrard Waldrop review for East Cobb Orthodontics
Laura Sharrard Waldrop on Facebook

4 years ago

03/12/2019, 05:52 AM
We love the staff - always smiling, friendly, helpful. And EFFECTIVE! My son’s treatment is on schedule and his smile looks amazing!
Larry Croft review for East Cobb Orthodontics
Larry Croft on Facebook

4 years ago

09/19/2018, 06:49 AM
Professional, caring, engaged with your whole health and well-being. The whole staff has made me feel like family since I have been a patient. Dr. Iaculli is a perfectionist in the best sense of the word. He has worked with my dentist, Dr. Cheek, to restore my dental health with patience and professionalism.
Mitchell Fowler review for East Cobb Orthodontics
Mitchell Fowler on Facebook

5 years ago

05/31/2018, 13:24 PM
You cannot ask for a better staff and they are so good with my daughter!
Business Response:

Thank you so much, Mitchell!

Heather Rowell Clancy review for East Cobb Orthodontics
Heather Rowell Clancy on Facebook

5 years ago

01/10/2018, 06:35 AM
The staff and Dr. Iaculli are all so very nice and professional. They are very thorough and efficient, but nothing is ever rushed. They genuinely care for their patients. Highly recommend!
Arianne Cobb review for East Cobb Orthodontics
Arianne Cobb on Facebook

5 years ago

10/17/2017, 04:21 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.