Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

East Broad Family Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
490 reviews
|Dentists|Reynoldsburg, OH 43068 United States

8086 E Broad St, Reynoldsburg, OH 43068 United States

(614) 762-6530

https://www.eastbroadfamilydentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(208) · Dental

4000 Parkmead Dr #300

(614) 875-6357
5.0
(4) · Dental

11299 Stonecreek Dr # 200

(614) 864-0330
5.0
(2) · Orthodontists

3300 Riverside Dr

(614) 451-0651
5.0
(424) · Dentists

7770 Diley Rd

(614) 837-7770
5.0
(621) · Dentists

5133 Hampsted Village Center Way

(614) 855-5200
5.0
(2) · Dentists

127 W 6th Ave

(740) 687-4484
About

As trained medical professionals, our dedication to maintaining a safe environment through rigorous infection control procedures is at our core. We know that moving forward our commitment to your safety will be even more important. While continuing to meet traditional CDC and OSHA requirements, we are adopting some new, additional protocols. For example, we might wear additional PPE, request you wear a mask to your appointment, or take your temperature upon arrival. We may also ask you to wash your hands, request you wait in a treatment room or your vehicle instead of the waiting room, or request that you call in payment after your appointment. East Broad Family Dentistry is your go-to pract

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
490 reviews
5401
  
436
  
36
  
28
  
127
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Roger Holmes review for East Broad Family Dentistry
Roger Holmes on Facebook

4 years ago

10/23/2018, 02:27 AM
Not until I'm sitting in waiting room (30 min.) and dentistry chair (15 more min.) did someone tell me Dr. Wu doesn't work there anymore. Should have been told when I called for an appointment w/Dr. Wu. Her replacement was nice but not in support of Dr. Wu's suggestions about my tooth bonding projects. Dr. Canales said he'd call me tomorrow with an affordable alternative to bonding....not optimistic. RH
Shana Scales review for East Broad Family Dentistry
Shana Scales on Facebook

5 years ago

06/29/2018, 01:47 AM
This is by far the BEST dentist office I've ever been to! The office staff, hygienists and doctors are absolutely awesome! If you are looking for a warm, caring professional dentist office to take care of your dental needs! Broad Street Family Dentistry is the one!
Hayley Turney review for East Broad Family Dentistry
Hayley Turney on Facebook

5 years ago

06/27/2018, 06:56 AM
It’s been quite some time since my last visit, and although the staff is friendly and the facility is beautiful and clean, that’s about it. After my last visit I felt like I was possibly being taken advantage of and I was right! After visiting a new practice, the 4 cavities I supposedly have were nowhere to be found. Dental work it not cheap, so this is incredibly disappointing. I’m glad I listened to my gut! I won’t be back.
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Hayley Turney review for East Broad Family Dentistry
Hayley Turney on Facebook

5 years ago

06/27/2018, 01:16 AM
It’s been quite some time since my last visit, and although the staff is friendly and the facility is beautiful and clean, that’s about it. After my last visit I felt like I was possibly being taken advantage of and I was right! After visiting a new practice, the 4 cavities I supposedly have were nowhere to be found. Dental work it not cheap, so this is incredibly disappointing. I’m glad I listened to my gut! I won’t be back.
Jordyn Hanson review for East Broad Family Dentistry
Jordyn Hanson on Facebook

5 years ago

06/19/2018, 02:15 AM
I haven’t even left the chair and had to say something about this practice. It had been about a decade since I was seeing a dentist regularly. I came in with a mouthful of issues. I called on a Saturday, had an appointment the following Tuesday. I tend to ask a lot of questions, but didn’t have to - every step was explained before it happened. Every staff member I met was great at what they did and seemed very happy to be there. I’m grateful I was referred here. The office is close to me, but even if it were out of the way, I would still come here. If you hate the dentist, give them a try. You’ll probably still hate going to the dentist, but they’ll make you hate it a lot less.
Mary Shirey Barron review for East Broad Family Dentistry
Mary Shirey Barron on Facebook

5 years ago

05/19/2018, 02:02 AM
Very efficient, friendly staff who set the tone of the business as a pleasant, happy place. Very clean and new. Wonderful, excellent dentist, Dr Wu. Considerate, patient, smart, kind. Beautiful work! I love this place !!!! You can’t be disappointed with this excellence!
Barbara Nagel review for East Broad Family Dentistry
Barbara Nagel on Facebook

5 years ago

05/17/2018, 05:50 AM
They are very good about anything you might have questions about. Dr Wu takes time to help you with anything you have question about.. The office help is very helpful.
La Shay review for East Broad Family Dentistry
La Shay on Facebook

5 years ago

05/03/2018, 01:41 AM
Chris Schweitzer review for East Broad Family Dentistry
Chris Schweitzer on Facebook

5 years ago

01/07/2018, 00:31 AM
I absolutely love this office!! I appreciate and trust Dr. Wu and her staff is amazing. You can tell that her staff strive to be their best and it shows!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.