Logo White
Watch Demo

East Bay Crab House

Own this business?
4.3
977 reviews
|Restaurants|Navarre, FL 32566

9250 Navarre Pkwy, Navarre, FL 32566

(850) 939-5543

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Restaurants in your area

Wise Guys BBQ
5.0
(182) · Barbeque

8471 Coopertown Rd.

(615) 838-3704

8 people are looking at this business

Felice's Deli
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

29263 US Hwy 19 N

(727) 442-7184

2 people are looking at this business

Lilly's Gastronomia Italiana
5.0
(2) · Restaurants

3519 W Commonwealth Ave # L

(714) 773-1977

4 people are looking at this business

Walmart Bakery
5.0
(1) · Bakeries

35 Plaza Dr

(570) 668-2154

2 people are looking at this business

Alma's Pita & Cafe
5.0
(11) · Tea Rooms

850 Morgantown Rd

(270) 782-0090

1 person is looking at this business

City Beverage of Altoona
5.0
(4) · Beer

525 E 6th Ave

(814) 944-1629

4 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.3
977 reviews
5605
  
4137
  
365
  
241
  
149
  
80 reviews have no rating
  • 664 Reviews4.3Google
  • 306 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 5 Reviews3.8Yellow Pages
  • 2 Reviews5.0Dex Knows
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kay Rucker on Facebook

10 months ago

04/25/2019, 13:31 PM
Best fried shrimp and oysters in the area!
Theresa Waldman Wohlfarth on Facebook

10 months ago

04/21/2019, 04:00 AM
Very Nice Place :) Very friendly and Kid friendly too.
Gina Brandon on Facebook

10 months ago

04/21/2019, 01:57 AM
A huge shout-out to Mr. Rick and Alyssa ( Birthday singers included😉) for making sure our Mom enjoyed her 94th Birthday/ Easter celebration. Fantastic food and exceptional service. Thank you❣️
Featured content
Blaze Pizza Using BirdEye Platform

Blaze Pizza Using BirdEye Platform

Blaze Pizza Using BirdEye Platform
Feedback on Restaurants is Important for Growth

Feedback on Restaurants is Important for Growth

Feedback on Restaurants is Important for Growth
Linde Madura on Facebook

10 months ago

04/20/2019, 06:42 AM
The food was good. This was our second time here and we enjoyed it.
Cyn Fraser on Facebook

10 months ago

04/19/2019, 13:17 PM
The food was good but not for the price. My husband and I ate and spent $80. We got the hot crab dip for an appetizer. I had the Cajun Angel which was 7 stuffed shrimp with crab, which was mush. It was so salty I could barely eat it. In fact I took 4 home and my dogs ate them. My food was warm but not hot. My husband had the broiled fisherman’s platter. It had a 6oz piece of tilapia, 4 seared scallops, 2 crab balls, which was the same mush in my shrimp and 6 very small shrimp. It was not worth the money.
Laura De Vélez on Facebook

10 months ago

04/14/2019, 23:26 PM
worst sea food ever!!! so over priced and ridiculous portions, every meal was too salty. two adults one kid almost spend $100 and leave hungry. first and last time.
Sue Lackey on Facebook

10 months ago

04/14/2019, 17:43 PM
had the crab legs! Best seasoning ever. I didn't even need butter! Very delicious!
Rebecca Lynn Ballard-Beach on Facebook

a year ago

04/06/2019, 15:49 PM
Great food, efficient friendly waitstaff & a money grubbing jerk for a Manager. We are on a special diet & asked the none of the bread, starch or coleslaw be served with our meal. We requested a side salad in its place. The server asked the manager & he said absolutely no substitutions. We could refuse the sides, but we would have to pay extra for our salads. Ridiculous! I had them put all of the sides we could not eat in a to go box for the one person in our party who wasn’t on a restrictive diet. If we were expected to pay for them I was going to get what I paid for. Said Manager didn’t even have the fortitude to come to the table & tell us himself. Very disappointed in the management.
Yvette Vanzant Fife on Facebook

a year ago

04/06/2019, 15:13 PM
Food was delicious!! Had the strip steak and broiled seafood plate!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.