Logo White
Watch Demo

East Bay Crab House

Own this business?
4.3
974 reviews
|Restaurants|Navarre, FL 32566

9250 Navarre Pkwy, Navarre, FL 32566

(850) 939-5543

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Restaurants in your area

Wise Guys BBQ
5.0
(182) · Barbeque

8471 Coopertown Rd.

(615) 838-3704

7 people are looking at this business

Felice's Deli
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

29263 US Hwy 19 N

(727) 442-7184

1 person is looking at this business

Lilly's Gastronomia Italiana
5.0
(2) · Restaurants

3519 W Commonwealth Ave # L

(714) 773-1977

2 people are looking at this business

Walmart Bakery
5.0
(1) · Bakeries

35 Plaza Dr

(570) 668-2154

1 person is looking at this business

Alma's Pita & Cafe
5.0
(11) · Tea Rooms

850 Morgantown Rd

(270) 782-0090
City Beverage of Altoona
5.0
(4) · Beer

525 E 6th Ave

(814) 944-1629

4 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.3
974 reviews
5605
  
4136
  
364
  
241
  
149
  
79 reviews have no rating
  • 662 Reviews4.3Google
  • 305 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 5 Reviews3.8Yellow Pages
  • 2 Reviews5.0Dex Knows
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kevin Wheeler on Facebook

6 months ago

08/09/2019, 03:17 AM
Great food. Shrimp stuffed with crab and wrapped in bacon. Awesome.
Derek Rojas on Facebook

7 months ago

08/02/2019, 13:17 PM
Food was not good at all. Took too long for it to come out too
Robin Boyd on Facebook

7 months ago

07/31/2019, 14:06 PM
Hands down AWESOME WAITRESS- CiCi- Cierra ♥️♥️🙌🏻 YOU ROCK! Beautiful smile plus 🥰♥️😁 She helped us pick the perfect meal- Fried jumbo shrimp- blackened yellow fin tuna! Highly recommend this restaurant - WE WILL BE BACK!!!
Featured content
Blaze Pizza Using BirdEye Platform

Blaze Pizza Using BirdEye Platform

Blaze Pizza Using BirdEye Platform
Feedback on Restaurants is Important for Growth

Feedback on Restaurants is Important for Growth

Feedback on Restaurants is Important for Growth
Tasha King on Facebook

7 months ago

07/24/2019, 02:42 AM
Cajun Angels and Tuna Orleans were AMAZING! Kids catfish was really good too!!! We will be back!
Lynn Stanley on Facebook

7 months ago

07/21/2019, 03:57 AM
We come everytime we vacation here. Good food, friendly staff.
Don Britt on Facebook

7 months ago

07/20/2019, 12:01 PM
Great meal again Tonite we go couple times a month it's always outstanding
Anna Day on Facebook

7 months ago

07/17/2019, 02:30 AM
The food and staff were fantastic! We will be back!!
Carol Waggoner-Hortman on Facebook

7 months ago

07/16/2019, 17:17 PM
We had the ribeye! Thanks to Captain Bryant down at Navarre for recommending for a good steak. Price is good, steak is exceptional!!
Lorinda Coffey Rivero on Facebook

7 months ago

07/14/2019, 08:16 AM
Recently moved to the area so have been trying the local eateries in hopes of finding great places nearby. The East Bay Crab House is one we will not be adding to that list. Everything we ordered was beyond bland, except for the peanut butter pie that came out of a box. We started with the crab dip and it was flavorless. I ordered the crab cake and my husband ordered the blackened seafood Alfredo. My crab cake was topped with some sort of bland sauce and an onion ring. The crab cake tasted as if they took a scoop of the bland crab dip and fried it. There was nothing blackened about the seafood in the blackened seafood Alfredo. My husband described the seafood as being “little bits” of seafood. The sauce was scarce and again, had no flavor. He had to drown it in pepper to get a taste other than cardboard. No thanks, not again.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.