Logo White
Watch Demo

East Bay Crab House

Own this business?
4.4
961 reviews
|Restaurants|Navarre, FL 32566

9250 Navarre Pkwy, Navarre, FL 32566

(850) 939-5543

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Restaurants in your area

Thai Dok Khem
5.0
(41) · Restaurants

9603 SE 82nd Ave

(503) 388-1025

3 people are looking at this business

Felice's Deli
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

29263 US Hwy 19 N

(727) 442-7184

1 person is looking at this business

Osprey Seafood of Calif. Inc.
5.0
(1) · Restaurants
525 Metropolitan Deli
5.0
(6) · Sandwiches

525 Metropolitan Ave

(718) 387-1045

1 person is looking at this business

Joes Coffee Shop
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

310 N Mitchell Rd

(817) 477-3383
Avalon Nutrition & Indian Foods
5.0
(10) · Restaurants

1388 N College Ave

(479) 582-9158

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
961 reviews
5604
  
4130
  
362
  
241
  
148
  
76 reviews have no rating
  • 643 Reviews4.3Google
  • 311 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 5 Reviews3.8Yellow Pages
  • 2 Reviews5.0Dex Knows
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Don Britt on Facebook

4 months ago

07/20/2019, 12:01 PM
Great meal again Tonite we go couple times a month it's always outstanding
Anna Day on Facebook

4 months ago

07/17/2019, 02:30 AM
The food and staff were fantastic! We will be back!!
Carol Waggoner-Hortman on Facebook

4 months ago

07/16/2019, 17:17 PM
We had the ribeye! Thanks to Captain Bryant down at Navarre for recommending for a good steak. Price is good, steak is exceptional!!
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
Lorinda Coffey Rivero on Facebook

4 months ago

07/14/2019, 08:16 AM
Recently moved to the area so have been trying the local eateries in hopes of finding great places nearby. The East Bay Crab House is one we will not be adding to that list. Everything we ordered was beyond bland, except for the peanut butter pie that came out of a box. We started with the crab dip and it was flavorless. I ordered the crab cake and my husband ordered the blackened seafood Alfredo. My crab cake was topped with some sort of bland sauce and an onion ring. The crab cake tasted as if they took a scoop of the bland crab dip and fried it. There was nothing blackened about the seafood in the blackened seafood Alfredo. My husband described the seafood as being “little bits” of seafoo...  more>>
Sherri Landrum Kovar on Facebook

4 months ago

07/11/2019, 03:51 AM
Everything we ordered was delicious 😋
Sara Corum on Facebook

4 months ago

07/11/2019, 02:56 AM
The food is WAY overpriced for what it is. I don’t think anything on my plate was seasoned. And since when is half a bowl of Kraft Mac-n-cheese with NO side items a kid’s menu MEAL (drinks NOT included) — that’s a side item at Applebee’s. I can’t really say enough about how much this isn’t worth it. There’s far better food in Navarre. Go to Red Lobster if nothing else.
Josh McClurkan on Facebook

4 months ago

07/11/2019, 02:23 AM
Well...it’s not horrible, but.... The food is not good. It’s not seasoned and it’s over-priced for what you get. The steamer of crab was underwhelming. It was 2 clusters, 1 potato, and half an ear of corn. No seasoning on any of it. $35 Kids meals were iffy. The macaroni and cheese was a kraft macaroni microwave cup, and nothing else. (Note that they advertise fresh made meals.) The other food we got was nothing more than ok. The service was ok, nothing to complain about there. The people were genuinely friendly. In a place where there are much better options, skip this restaurant for something else...ANYTHING else.
Kim Walther on Facebook

4 months ago

07/06/2019, 08:06 AM
Great food but long wait!!
Randy Stamps on Facebook

4 months ago

07/04/2019, 15:37 PM
Food was good. Service was just ok. I would eat there again.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.