Logo White
Watch Demo

East Athens Physical Therapy

Own this business?
5.0
155 reviews
|Wellness|Athens, GA 30605

665 Gaines School Rd, Athens, GA 30605

(706) 369-8115

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

Physical Therapy Specialists
5.0
(22) · Wellness

22 Hayes St

(706) 886-3883

1 person is looking at this business

Kimberly's Massage and Spa
5.0
(2) · Wellness

106 Kelly Mill Rd

(678) 807-7059

2 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Specializing in: - Physical Therapists

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
155 reviews
5150
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 147 Reviews5.0Google
  • 8 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Terry Gunby Bowers on Facebook

5 months ago

06/26/2019, 02:59 AM
No Doubt the best ! Absolutely best group of people/therapists that I know ! If you need therapy and desire a good quality of life these wonderful professionals can help you ! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Sandra Holmes Colquitt on Facebook

8 months ago

03/29/2019, 11:30 AM
Great therapist there. Everyone is friendly and are very helpful. If you need therapy, give them a call!
Linda Sanders Hicks on Facebook

8 months ago

03/08/2019, 12:57 PM
Everyone, from the therapists to the receptionist, treats you with the greatest of care. Their goal is to help you return to 100% function. They do this while being patient and kind. I couldn't have asked for a more caring group of people. I highly recommend them!
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Susan Guest Childers on Facebook

a year ago

12/24/2018, 06:29 AM
Everyone at East Athens Physical Therapy has impressed me with how much care and concern they show. My son and I have spent a lot of time with the therapists and appreciate their knowledge and help with our recuperation. From the sweet welcome by Megan, to the assistance from Will, to the therapy by Charlie and Stephanie, we feel like part of the family. They really care, and they work hard to make sure we get better!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Susan! We love to hear when our wonderful patients are able to be well ♥️

Kiersten Ayers Baker on Facebook

2 years ago

03/27/2018, 07:45 AM
After having back surgery 6 months ago (and with another one planned in the near future), East Athens Physical Therapy has been absolutely wonderful. Charlie and Annabeth have been kind, supportive, knowledgable and overall just wonderful to work with. They have helped me understand my limits (including how to listen to my body), what exercises and stretches will help most with my pain and I have gotten considerably better since going there. I have recommended them to everyone I talk to about physical therapy because they go above and beyond to help me. Not only are they amazingly caring, but they really helped me understand my injury and recovery process and even though its been a tough rec...  more>>
Business Response:

Thank you for your very thoughtful and kind review, Kiersten! Our goal is to have this experience for each and every patient.

Amanda Lynn Evans on Facebook

2 years ago

03/09/2018, 05:32 AM
Gay Morris on Facebook

2 years ago

02/07/2018, 11:24 AM
Normal therapy for a broken humerus is approximately seven months. East Athens Physical Therapy helped me regain complete function in five and a half months!
Christa Garrett Hinzman on Facebook

2 years ago

12/07/2017, 01:36 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.