Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Earthwood Custom Remodeling

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
14 reviews
|Contractors|Centennial, CO 80122

7072 S Cherry Dr, Centennial, CO 80122

(303) 264-9988

https://earthwoodremodeling.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(27) · Contractors

5800 W 60th Ave

(303) 940-6000
5.0
(1) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

123 Christopher Ln

(303) 887-0215

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Plumbing

1200 Golden Cir

(720) 327-9214
5.0
(1) · Contractors

6920 S Jordan Rd

(303) 766-1880
5.0
(1) · Contractors

3855 E 151st Ave

(303) 451-0688

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(13) · Contractors

21559 E Alamo Pl

(303) 952-9047

1 person is looking at this business

About

General Contractor Residential Remodeling

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
14 reviews
514
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Janie S on BBB

a year ago

04/06/2020, 05:08 AM
I worked alongside Ryan and Kim with Earthwood Custom Remodeling on a $600,000+ remodel as their designer, and all I can say, is they have set the bar very high. Their attention to detail is second to none, their expertise and skill level surpass any contractor I've ever worked with in the past 20+ years, and they have top notch sub contractors who are all artisans in their crafts. They are a well oiled machine! With so many moving parts in a remodel, you need to hire someone who will exceed your expectations. Another huge factor is their impressive level of communication level -it's rare to find a company that has such a high work ethic - they take pride in their work and it shows! If you want a general contractor who is conscientious, highly skilled, and are just plain nice people to work with, I highly recommend Ryan and Kim who own and run this top notch family business. Looking forward to our next job together!
JPhillips on BBB

2 years ago

12/01/2019, 02:03 AM
There are not enough superlatives for Ryan, his dad, and their great team of subcontractors. I have used Earthwood on a number of projects now in my Castle Pines Village home, including a gut-and-remodel of my lower level as well as in my master suite. Everything was beautifully done, with excellent attention to detail and quality. Ryan is timely, efficient, organized, and communicates frequently with both me and his subs throughout the project. He is at all times personable, reliable, friendly, and professional. His team is conscientious, and my home has always been respected and kept tidy. I plan to use Ryan for a large remodel of my kitchen, and highly recommend Earthwood without reservations.
Business Response:

It was great working with you and we look forward to more projects to come...cheers!!!

JIm N on BBB

2 years ago

09/10/2019, 09:37 AM
My wife, Mary Jean, and I, have known Kim C**** and his son, Ryan, for over 25 years. Kim headed an extensive $300,000+ remodel done to our current home. Kim did an excellent job for us during all phases of the construction process, including keeping us informed on what was going to happen when; his attention to detail was and continues to be very exacting. Kim is an excellent framer and finisher as well, and did a great job of framing in and finishing the fireplace in our family room. Kim and his son, Ryan, formed their own construction company, Earthwood Custom Remodeling, Inc. in 2006, and my wife and I have continued to use them through their new company, again with excellent results. I have referred Earthwood to many individuals looking to remodel and/or to build, and without exception the feedback has been excellent. I have been selling residential real estate in the Denver area for well over 40 years, and am a founder of The Kentwood Co. During my real estate selling career, I have had the opportunity to observe the work and performance of many contractors. Kim and Ryan are the very best at what they do. They communicate well and appreciate the opportunity to be of service; they care about their clients! They and their families have become not only valued service providers to me and to my real estate clients, but they have also become good friends of my wife and me in the process. Thank you for considering the hiring of Kim and Ryan for any and all of your construction needs; you will not be disappointed!! Please feel free to contact me with any questions or comments. Jim N*******, GRI, CRS, SRES, CIPS, CDPE Broker/Founder Kentwood Real Estate DTC
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Gena D on BBB

2 years ago

07/30/2019, 04:23 AM
Earthwood Remodling did our kitchen/living room remodel and did a fabulous job. They were EXCEPTIONAL in all areas including workmanship, communication, professional, staying on track with original schedule, providing suggestions for project, honest, and just all around good people. Ryan and his entire team were professional, answered all of our questions and always courteous. They made our remodeling experience delightful!! I highly recommend Earthwood Custom Remodeling for all your remodeling needs.
Business Response:

It was a pleasure working with your family and we hope to work with you again in the future...we hope you enjoy your home for many years to come, cheers!!!

gale k on BBB

3 years ago

03/11/2019, 08:40 AM
After researching and interviewing a number of contractors for our $100k+ kitchen and master bath remodeling project we chose Earthwood. We recently completed the project - on time and on budget. Ryan and Kim are professional, well organized, and a pleasure to work with. Let me make a few key points: - Their project scheduling was aggressive, but very well managed. - They bring in other companies for additional skills such as plumbing, electrical, drywall, painting, etc. and all of them completed their work professionally and on schedule. - Any project exceptions (and there are always exceptions) were handled quickly and were reasonably priced. - I have worked with other remodeling companies in the past and have never had a project go this well. I highly recommend Earthwood.
Business Response:

Thank you Gale and it was a pleasure working with you both...you’re home looks amazing and please feel free to let us know if you need help on any future projects, we would love to work with you again. Best wishes, Ryan and Kim Earthwood Custom Remodeling, Inc.

Karen M on BBB

3 years ago

01/13/2019, 04:22 AM
Ryan and Kim *****are simply amazing! They helped us with a full kitchen remodel, convert our half bath to a 3/4 bath, and redo all of our flooring on our main level. They provided a very detailed quote which kept us from encountering change orders. They also gave us a calendar outlining the entire project timeline, and they and the subs stuck to it. It was a 9 week reno and they finished on time and on budget. Their craftsmanship is second to none. We are very particular and we finally met our match! Their attention to detail is impressive and much appreciated. All of the subcontractors they work with are respectful, highly skilled and kind. We will work with Earthwood for all of our future projects.
Business Response:

Your home looks amazing and we really enjoyed working with your family...we are going to miss working with you & chatting with you daily but hopefully we cross paths in the near future, cheers and we hope you enjoy your new home for many years to come! Earthwood Custom Remodeling, Inc.

Brian J on BBB

3 years ago

10/09/2018, 17:34 PM
This is our second project in the past 2 years with Earthwood Custom Remodeling, Inc and its owner, Ryan ******. Our first project included adding a portico to the front of our house, creating 2 egress windows, enlarging a basement window, a new driveway, garage floor and walkway to our house. This year Earthwood finished our 1300 square foot basement. The reasons we went back to Ryan for our 2nd project are many--his price is competitive, the quality of his work is excellent, he is a pleasure to work with and is very committed to making sure the final product is exactly what the homeowner envisions. And both projects were completed on time. We love our new basement and hope to use Earthwood for future home remodeling projects. Thanks, Ryan!
Rich S on BBB

3 years ago

09/21/2018, 15:42 PM
We embarked upon a major home remodel in February of this year. We chose Earthwood given our due diligence on the internet and a contractor face to face interview coupled w/ some evaluation of other high end projects that they had been associated with. The Earthwood team of Ryan & Kim, their contractor base brought a level of professionalism , scheduling, and quality that any homeowner should demand when embarking upon a major remodel project. They handled everything from scheduling, to permitting, demolition, framing, drywall, electrical, plumbing, flooring, tiling, masonry, the installation of new kitchen cabinets & appliances, painting, and managing the building inspection process. Their communications were outstanding, kept the project on schedule, managed their contractor base and suggested some higher end finishes that made to project deliver a wow factor. How often after an 11 week duration sub-floor to finish have you heard about counting the contractor as a friend, I'd bet not very often...we recommended quite highly... Rich S Parker, Colorado
Business Response:

It was great working with you as well and please let us know if you need help on any future projects, we would love to work with your family again, cheers!!!

Mike Y on BBB

4 years ago

01/25/2018, 17:22 PM
Ryan and Kim are the best. Don't fail to check them out for your remodel project. We selected them after going through several other GC's and builders and are so happy we did.
Business Response:

It was great working with you both and please let us know if you ever need help on any future projects, we would be glad to work with you again! Best wishes, Earthwood Custom Remodeling, Inc.

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.