Logo White
Watch Demo

Earthly Roots Hair Studio

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
32 reviews
|Threading Services|Concord, NH 03301

294 N State St, Concord, NH 03301

(603) 856-8388

http://www.earthlyrootshairstudio.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(132) · Waxing

4 4th St

(603) 740-3668

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Hair Salons
5.0
(17) · Hair Salons

105 High St

(603) 692-5543

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Hair Salons

381 Main St

(603) 888-8660
5.0
(23) · Hair Salons

2456 Lafayette Rd

(603) 427-6685

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(43) · Hair Salons

382 Union Ave #20

(603) 528-0577

2 people are looking at this business

About

Earthly Roots Hair Studio offers earth friendly hair and skincare products. Specialties include: dry hair cutting, hair color free of ammonia, herbal henna hair dye & henna body art.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
32 reviews
529
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 18 Reviews4.9Google
  • 13 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Yvonne Colache on Facebook

a year ago

08/22/2019, 09:56 AM
Moira takes her time to get to know you & understand what you're looking for. She offers great eco friendly products.
Marie Scott on Facebook

a year ago

06/25/2019, 01:42 AM
Moira has done my hair since my hubby gave me a gift certificate to give me a makeover hair and makeup! I continued to go back for several years! It was a very sad day when I had to say goodbye to Moira and Bo! I had made a huge change in my life! I left a job that I loved and moved to an awesome ocean front condo in North Myrtle Beach, SC. I have to say that this move has been the most wonderful experience that I enjoy every single day! Being able to spend every single day with my fabulous husband! I was wondering how I would continue to love him as I do with being together 24/7? Needless to say, it has been exactly what I needed. I LOVE THIS LIFE! My hubby and I absolutely love how he makes me laugh about the cats and he also loves their crazy antics! 😺😹🙀😻
James Stever on Facebook

3 years ago

07/18/2017, 02:23 AM
Earthly Roots Hair Studio is amazing. Go here if you want the best haircut in Concord!
Business Response:

Thank you 😊

Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Rene Cardello on Facebook

4 years ago

02/20/2017, 02:13 AM
Caroline Lefebure on Facebook

5 years ago

02/05/2016, 16:00 PM
Michelle Lienhart on Facebook

5 years ago

10/24/2015, 06:33 AM
The best hair cut, color and style I've ever had! Love the organic products, excellent service and attention to detail that Moira gives!
Eszter Balazs on Facebook

5 years ago

10/23/2015, 01:37 AM
Thank you for a great haircut- I got a ton of compliments on my new hairdo! Will be back for sure.
Shannon Healey on Facebook

6 years ago

04/16/2014, 01:32 AM
Sarah Comeau on Facebook

7 years ago

09/20/2013, 01:15 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.