Logo White
Watch Demo

Earth Wind & Fire Boutique

Own this business?
4.9
21 reviews
|Retail|Seattle, WA 98101

1514 Pike Pl #13, Ste 13, Seattle, WA 98101

(206) 448-2529

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Retail in your area

Tom Teifer Clothing
5.0
(1) · Retail

519 Union St

(206) 621-7611

1 person is looking at this business

Opal Boutiques
5.0
(6) · Retail

927 NE Park Dr

(425) 394-4169
Velouria
5.0
(2) · Retail

2205 NW Market St

(206) 788-0330
Oska Seattle
4.9
(8) · Retail

1322 5th Ave

(206) 209-5401
Simply Chic Boutique
4.9
(43) · Retail

3937 Factoria Blvd SE

(425) 747-1351

1 person is looking at this business

About

Earth, Wind & Fire Boutique in Seattle, Washington is a fine clothing boutique that carries the most spectacular selection of unique and high quality clothing and jewelry. For those of you that love to dress to impress, you will be thrilled with all of the fabulous clothing and accessories available at Earth, Wind & Fire Boutique in the famous Pike Place Market in Seattle, WA.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
21 reviews
517
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 16 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 5 Reviews4.6Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jennifer A Sullivan on Facebook

10 months ago

12/07/2018, 09:41 AM
I must visit every time I go to Seattle!!
Debbie Rhodes on Facebook

a year ago

08/11/2018, 07:49 AM
What a discovered treasure at the Pike Place Market last weekend! Two really cute jackets coming back to Indiana with me. Looking forward to more unique pieces.
Dawn Erickson Shumate on Facebook

2 years ago

02/17/2018, 01:00 AM
Discovered this lovely shop in the market during a weekend trip to Seattle. Gorgeous, unique clothing and helpful, attentive staff. Highly recommended! I’ll be back for certain.
Business Response:

We are glad you found us and you have enjoyed being here. We hope to see you soon :)

Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Rachelle Janel Ortega Barboa on Facebook

2 years ago

01/01/2018, 14:58 PM
Rachelle Janel Barboa on Facebook

2 years ago

01/01/2018, 10:20 AM
Michael Kissinger on Facebook

2 years ago

12/29/2017, 05:07 AM
Great store - Maria got a very cool red jacket there!
Cheryl Sullivan Fox on Facebook

2 years ago

09/01/2017, 15:08 PM
What a fabulous boutique!!! Everyone was so helpful and the clothing is stunning
Kelly Hawley on Facebook

2 years ago

08/26/2017, 06:11 AM
Pikes Place Market is an experience in itself but finding this gorgeous gem of a shop was a real treat. The store clerk lavished us with attention and made really good suggestions. We will certainly make a return trip next time we are in Seattle. Thank you for a fun shopping experience.
Kaitlyn Marie Robbins on Facebook

2 years ago

06/19/2017, 15:13 PM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.