Logo White
Watch Demo

Earth Conscious Pest Control

Own this business?
4.9
20 reviews
|Pest Control|Johns Creek, GA 30005

5490 McGinnis Village Pl, Ste 119, Johns Creek, GA 30005

(770) 619-5525

https://www.earthconsciouspc.com:443/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(3) · Pest Control

3513 Indian Creek Way

(678) 697-0970
5.0
(4) · Pest Control

1448 N Morningside Dr NE

(678) 601-4470
5.0
(4) · Pest Control

5055 Old Ellis Point # D2

(770) 521-2120
5.0
(26) · Pest Control

100 Windy Oaks Ln

(770) 898-3960

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Home Services

104 Springfield Center Dr

(770) 517-1110
5.0
(2) · Pest Control

305 Shawnee North Dr

(770) 904-3626
About

Full Service Termite and Pest Control service company. We service the North Metro Atlanta Area.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
20 reviews
517
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 12 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 8 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joshua Ramsey Day on Facebook

2 months ago

06/15/2020, 11:32 AM
This company is the best in safe, effective products accompanied with EXCELLENT customer service for all pest control needs. They always make sure I am happy and satisfied with the work completed!
Mark Daly on Facebook

7 months ago

01/22/2020, 00:56 AM
Safe for Family and Pets, My ants are gone
Kelly Vran on Facebook

3 years ago

10/11/2017, 02:34 AM
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Connie McCool on Facebook

3 years ago

06/27/2017, 08:36 AM
have been using earth conscious for years, love the natural products, don't have to worry about my pets getting sick or having a reaction to nasty chemicals. and if I see a pest later after treatment, mike will come back and respray. great, friendly service. wouldn't use anybody else.
Michael Strickland on Facebook

5 years ago

08/25/2015, 05:18 AM
I have known Mike for about 15 years as that is when I first hired Earth Conscious Pest Control. I love this service. Whenever I have a problem he comes right away and I do not have to poison my family to keep the bugs away. No nasty smells.
Wednesday Mirbach on Facebook

5 years ago

08/22/2015, 02:23 AM
Lisa Young Hrabe on Facebook

5 years ago

05/15/2015, 03:01 AM
Love Mike and Linda at Earth Conscious Pest Control. We have been using ECPC since 2009 for yearly pest control and we have been very pleased both with their service and their customer service. We have only had to call back once inside the year, due to a yellow jacket and wasp issue. Mike not only came out quickly, but he got stung for his efforts... Highly recommend!
Krisallen Bean on Facebook

5 years ago

03/06/2015, 05:48 AM
Great pest control service. I was a customer for 14 years until I moved away. Great for people with pets and kids.
Helena Shannon on Facebook

6 years ago

03/27/2014, 07:41 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.